Recensioni (199)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 giugno 2024

This app has been wonderful, especially very intuitive and easy to use. After searching for several weeks and installing various apps, this was the only one that fulfilled the function. But what I liked the most is the support from Adam.

SinIntermediarios
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2024

We were looking for an app where you can set it to only show net prices/dual prices to B2B customers. This app can do that (and much more) and it's really great. We had to make minor adjustments to the display of dual prices in the theme. But Adam from the support team solved this perfectly within a few minutes.

YOGISHOP
Germania
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 giugno 2024

Out of the box it works but the CSS doesn't suit our theme so I contacted the developer and they made all the CSS changes to make this app work nicely for us. Good customer service. Will be a long time subscriber

Zone Medical
Australia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

Support is instant, a great feature that is needed in my country to display prices.

مكتبة كان ياما كان
Arabia Saudita
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Great app, does exactly what it's supposed to and support team are fantastic.

Cadsoft Solutions Limited
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Works as intended, great timely support. Nice chat feature in the app for quick turnaround. Adam was great. Thanks

Diggn'it
Arabia Saudita
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

Unlike other apps, this one works extremely well. No loading time until the right prices are there, and no difficult settings . And very good service!

MyDesignglas Whiteboards
Paesi Bassi
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 giugno 2024

Great customer support, helped us integrating the app to our website

PSR Parts
Paesi Bassi
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

Great app!

Worked very well for us to show VAT inclusive prices. Support team is very helpful and is always there to help you!

Moremo
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2024

Great support!

Solarkopen
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app