Recensioni (707)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

We are using a relatively old theme and were struggling to implement some modules on our own. Via chat, we consistently received fast assistance, and the developers offered to look into the issues and the app implementation themselves. This approach worked wonderfully and the app now runs flawlessly within our old theme. We are extremely satisfied, truly excellent support!

bringts.ch
Svizzera
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Thanks for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our fast assistance and proactive approach helped resolve the issues and implement the modules successfully on your old theme. We're delighted that the app is now running flawlessly.

Thank you for choosing our support service!

12 maggio 2024

The support team is super helpful, friendly and also manages to solve any problems that occur with the implementation of other apps.
Definitely recommended!

MuseARTa GmbH - B2B
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Thank you for your 5-star review!

We are very happy to know that our support team is super helpful, friendly and can solve any problems that arise with the implementation of other applications.

Thanks for recommending!

17 marzo 2024

The service and help provided by BSS was prompt and very, very nice. They were very helpful in solving my problem.
Emma, in particular, was very enthusiastic about solving my problem, even when I wasn't online. I'm really happy and grateful to have the application running properly on my website now!

charmfocus
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

We are really happy for this solution to our b2c webshop (which is now a b2b webshop too!). Also the support is great, super fast and helpfull.

i-did
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 6 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

12 giugno 2024

We recommend this app. They were some compatibility issues with our custom code but the support answer and solve things pretty quick and the app does the job.
We put 4 stars because the app don't allow the uses of shopify custom codes which we needed.

Chefs' Island
Giappone
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

16 maggio 2024

Just started using. Gave four stars instead of five stars because we've only been using unless than 2 weeks. However, we would not be able to process our orders without B2B. Will try to give updated review as we get more familiar with this app.

Syracuse Cultural Workers
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully we will have more chance to assist you our best.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

10 aprile 2024

App works as it's supposed to. When I had an issue with the app interacting weirdly with Shopify, the app's dev team provided great support. Highly recommend this app.

Glassola Tools
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

BSS: B2B/Wholesale Solution gives the ability to utilize many of the features that are only available on Shopify Plus. Especially the public API makes it exceptionally good for B2B retailers. You can't find a better alternative!

The usage of the app is quite easy and well documented, but installation isn't as straight forward as on other similar apps. However, BSS Commerce has provided superb support on installing and optimizing the experience on our store. I definitely recommend this and other BSS Commerce's apps!

Ilmapallokeskus
Finlandia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

The support team has been very helpful so far! It's so nice to pick and choose what features you want as well.

m+c wholesale
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Data modifica: 7 maggio 2024

Customer Service rating: 5 stars

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

App Review: 3 stars
This is not a plug an play app. EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team. The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well. This is frustrating when personally, I'd expect the same behaviour for all devices as a default, not the exception. This has led to much frustration.

The only saving grace is that they have been able to provide great customer service and quick solutions to all of the issues raised. However, there have been MANY issues.

Parrs Products Wholesale
Nuova Zelanda
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hi team,

Such a pity to see that you've updated your review in which it seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app yet.

"EVERYTHING needs to be installed by the dev team."
=> Since we are not allowed to auto-upload code to the theme anymore, manual installation is needed. Also, every theme has a different structure and every site has its own 3rd-party app installed so it would be the best to let us help you with the setup to avoid any possible conflicts.

"The flow of how everything works for desktop, requires you to also explicitly request for mobile and tablet as well."
=> Thanks for this feedback. We've emphasized the importance of this to our team again and we will for sure improve for next requests.

Again, thank you so much for staying with our apps and sharing all the honest and helpful recommendation. Our team is always trying our best to improve your experience with our app.

If you need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat from our apps.