Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 marzo 2024

The support was really fast and helpful in my issues, thank you so much for making everything go so smoothly! :)

blanconepro
Finlandia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

Great customer service! Super fast to respond and very efficient to fix any issues. We had a few fixes that needed to be done and they did it all super fast no question asked! Love this

Shavi Coffee Roasters
Georgia
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Easy and very usefull app.
Love it.
Support is amazing. Fixing problems in less than 24 hours !

Endo Boutik
Francia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Exactly what we need and great technical support, highly recommended.

Fanattik-Trade
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

We have found the B2B Wholesale Solution an excellent add-on to give our site the extra functionality we required.

Whenever we have had queries the BSS team have been very responsive and effective at dealing them.

Highly recommend the team and app.

Luxury Skincare Brands
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

I love the setup it’s done wonders for my business

ProPigmentRx
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

BSS support in particular has been fantastic! They're very responsive and eager to help merchants address any problems that arise (shoutout to Jocelyn!).

Blueland Wholesale
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2024

The app works great to separate our B2B from our B2C customers. The B2B account approval process and pricing tiers have helped us integrate our B2B site into our B2C site so we no longer need to maintain 2 separate sites. Support was very quick and helpful in getting this app integrated properly.

Trucks R Us
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2024

I am extremely satisfied with the excellent service provided by Emma and Jonas from B2B. They have resolved all my doubts, helped me install the app on my store, and I am completely satisfied with the responses and attention they have provided. Highly recommended!

Gaon Store
Messico
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

The team have been brilliant from start to finish. They helped us quickly and effectively.
Many thanks

Villager Jim Trade
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app