Recensioni (708)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 marzo 2023

Thank you Emma for your support ! Your answer and indeas were accurate, meaningful and fast ! Happy to work with you

omerjmc
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 17 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! Your constructive feedback and positive response are invaluable to our team. It is always a pleasure to have the chance to work with you.

14 giugno 2023

Joy and Staff are quick to response on my inquiry. What you see on the demo is what you get no hidden or what so ever. If you encounter some problem the staff is quick to solve or give you solution on it.

Would definitely recommend the app.

MesaWell
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 15 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

We really appreciate your kind words, especially about how quick our staff is to respond to inquiries and how the demo accurately reflects our app's features. We're so glad that you're happy with the app and would recommend it!

Thank you again for your positive review.

31 maggio 2023

Such a fantastic team. Emma, and her technicians Hau and Cuong were so quick to integrate the app into our store. We have worked with some other apps for wholesale and encountered many issues, but after a day of signing up, we have a perfectly functioning registration form and wholesale set up. Thank you so much for your support (I am sure I will be in touch again at some point!).

Tish Lyon
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 7 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are so glad that you enjoyed our team's effort, especially our agents' efforts. It was great to hear you had no issues with the sign-up process or set-up of the wholesale.

We truly value your support!

1 luglio 2021

Stephanie is very helpful. This app is great! I have tried many apps but this app is simple and does what I want.

lwcollectionb2b
Paesi Bassi
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 24 agosto 2021

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

26 aprile 2023

does what it says and support is fast, professional and efficient. Will be looking at their other apps

Goodie Pantry
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 24 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 27 aprile 2023

Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-star rating. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our product. We are pleased it does what it says and that you found the support fast, professional and efficient. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for your support.

31 maggio 2023

One of the best supports I have ever talked to.
Clear information
Screenshots
Screen recordings
Meetings
explaining

Thanks Jennie!

Sponsorshopen
Svezia
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 7 giugno 2023

We are extremely grateful for your 5-star rating and kind words!

We take great pride in our customer support and we are truly humbled to know that our efforts have been well received by you. It's wonderful to know that we have been able to offer you clear and helpful information. Your feedback has been invaluable!

Thank you very much!

18 aprile 2023

Great and quick service support,The app is easy to use and offerers some great features,really satisfied and highly recommend

Olafuslife
Cina
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 19 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're pleased to know that you were satisfied with our great and quick customer service and that the app is easy to use and offers great features. Thanks a lot for highly recommending us and appreciate your kind words.

22 maggio 2023

great app and professional team support, problems solve fast! I will pay for it, and I will recommend this to my friends

metromobilityscooter
Stati Uniti
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 29 maggio 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are thrilled you are happy with our great app and our professional team who solve problems fast! Your support means so much to us and we appreciate it. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope your friends will enjoy our services as much as you do!

Data modifica: 8 marzo 2022

Nice app, full of features, well documented with a nice and reactive customer support (kudos to Emma ). Keep up the good job guys !

Love Beads By LR
Francia
Circa 18 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 8 marzo 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Data modifica: 9 febbraio 2023

Yes the App is very interesting and helpful
The support center is very knowledgeable as I chat with Ms. June.
I am very thankful to the B2B Team.

Fruitarca
India
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 15 febbraio 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! It means so much to us that you found Yes the App interesting and helpful, as well as that you were pleased with the support center. We are grateful to have such wonderful customers like you.