レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月25日

App works great! Awesome for locking multiple customer tags.. Had a little issue where the lock would not work with two customer tags. We found out that the tags can't contain any similar words. So the tags "wholesale" and "localwholesale" won't work.. So we just used something different like "localretail" and it worked great.. We found this out by working through it with great customer service from Samita.. Wish them nothing but the best!

devildaves.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年7月4日

This is a wonderful, simple app that does exactly what it needs to— no more, no less! And I LOVE that! Their customer service is extremely helpful and flexible if you need to customize something behind the scenes. Would absolutely recommend for anyone who wants a no-frills password app.

Fine Frog Stitching
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年7月15日

We recently came across this app while looking for a way to convert our Shopify store into a B2B store (without the Shopify Plus solution).

The app does what it promises. The support is super friendly, fast and reliable and so is the development team. We had a few additional requests that were immediately processed and customized according to our wishes.

Keep up the good work!

SAMOSA
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年5月31日

A Comprehensive Review from a HAPPY USER

Sami B2B Lock, Password Protect is a game-changer for any Shopify store owner looking to control access to specific pages, products, collections, or URLs. This app strikes the perfect balance between simplicity and power, offering an incredibly user-friendly experience while delivering robust protection features.

Effortless Activation and Use

The instructions are straightforward, making activation a breeze. Within minutes, I was able to set up password protection for the pages I needed, without any hassle. It’s perfect for stores that want to allow access to selected customers only, providing a seamless way to keep exclusive content secure.

Outstanding Customer Support

One of the standout features of this app is its exceptional customer support. Haley, in particular, deserves a special shout-out. She truly lives up to the title of "The Man, The Myth, The Legend!" Her response to my inquiry was lightning-fast, and she resolved my issue so efficiently that it felt like it never existed. Her expertise and friendly approach make using this app even more rewarding.

Does the Job and Does It Well

In summary, Sami B2B Lock, Password Protect is all you need for password-protected pages on Shopify. It does the job, and it does it exceptionally well. If you’re looking for a reliable, easy-to-use solution to manage access to your store’s content, look no further. This app is SO SIMPLE and YET SO POWERFUL!

Highly recommended!

Cheers from Malaysia

Cempaka Store
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年6月21日

This app has all the functionalities we need and their team work tirelessly to make the lock screen have the same look and feel as the rest of our website. Thank you so much for your continuous support, hard work and unparalleled customer service!

Portraits de Famille
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月24日

Fantastic free appwith great service! My client is mainly B2C but wanted to add a wholesale offer. I have installed a paid wholesale lock app for a previous client, but spotted this free one and thought I'd test it out - it works eaxctly the same as the paid one! We have been able to add wholesale products to a locked wholsale collection which can only be accessed by customers who are logged in to an account with a 'wholesale' tag. If they are not logged in or do not have this tag, they see the lock graphic when attempting to search for the wholesale products or access the collection. It was easy to install and configure.

We did experience one minor issue at a later date. The app developer responded quickly (despite being a different time zone so it was late night for them) and resolved the next day.

I'd recommend this app and will be migrating my other client over to it.

Tide & Country
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:26日
2024年6月19日

No matter what service you sell, at the end of the day, customer service is everything!

And you can be sure that you will get the best customer service!

Thank you Haley! Fast, friendly, very understanding.... What else? Just perfect. Really a breath of fresh air!

Le Jardin Retrouvé
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年7月1日

I have been using the app for a few weeks now and I have to say that it has met all my expectations.

I have had a couple of minor issues in setting up the app, but the support team has been quick to respond and take care of everything.

I am very satisfied with the app and it does exactly what I need it to do. I highly recommend it.

Congratulations on a most excellent app and a wonderful support team.

Hi-2 Cosmetics - Quality Skin Care since 1974
キプロス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年6月29日

Best support ever! Amazing customer service, they always solve every issue I have using the app.

Habibi
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年6月10日

Great app for locking collections and products which have helped us with our requirements. Also support staff were very helpful in our requirements as well.

305SQUASH
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月