Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 maart 2024

This app is exactly what we needed for our B2B website for our Shopify Plus account. We were trying to figure out how to lock down the site but yet still have access to a registration link. Their support is fantastic and Haley was amazing! Happy to have found this app.

BUNKER 27 WHOLESALE
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
13 maart 2024

This App helped me resolve the issue with the B2B collection, so that only B2B clients would have access to products and prices from this collection. The application is free! And the support responds very quickly if you need help or have an error!

ANFENGER
Duitsland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with their level of customer service. From the moment I reached out with inquiries about their product, I was met with professionalism, efficiency, and genuine care.

First and foremost, the team was incredibly responsive. They promptly answered all of my questions and concerns, demonstrating a deep understanding of their app's features and functionalities.

The support I received was personalized and tailored to my specific needs. The team took the time to listen to my requirements and offered customized solutions to address them effectively.

Andreas Jonsson
Zweden
3 maanden gebruiken de app
16 april 2024

Went through 4 or 5 B2B lock apps that did not work for us, was able to get this one working quickly and easily to meet a deadline, customer chat service is fast and very helpful, highly recommend!

Unleashed Beauty
Nieuw-Zeeland
27 dagen gebruiken de app
24 april 2024

The apps Sami Wholesale and Sami B2B Lock has made it possible for us to also serve B2B customers, with custom-priced products, wholesale registration form and quick order form. Support has been helpful and fast. Thanks!

True Organic of Sweden
Zweden
29 dagen gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Great customer service. The app is easy to use and allows us to hide and lock a specific collection for internal use only. Haley also helped us to remove the collection from the category list to prevent customers from clicking on that. Highly recommend.

Charlesworth Nuts AU
Australië
13 dagen gebruiken de app
7 april 2024

The super helpful support team helped me customize our page lock with our logo and work through an override issue with CSS styling.

Sweet Honey Farm
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
18 april 2024

The app is doing exactly what I need it to do, but like with any product, five stars comes from the support a company can provide and it was by far incredible. First, the real-time chat capability, versus waiting for an email response, is always a nice touch. I was immediately rest assured that someone was taking care of my concerns and helping arrive at a resolution. Second, they were relentless in making sure that I was a satisfied customer which I could not appreciate more, especially since I am currently a free subscriber based on what I needed to accomplish. Should my needs change, I would not hesitate to pay for what Sami B2B Lock provides. Lastly, the product is intuitive and easy to use. I highly recommend.

Enchanted Wik Candle Co & Bar
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
27 februari 2024

I couldn't get it to work for some reason, but their team was super quick and helpful in addressing my problems. The app is pretty easy to use so far, and has been tremendously helpful with locking some of my premium content pages available only to past customers.

Trapbands
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 april 2024

Super satisfied with the app! I had already tried 6 different app; Trying to change builders yourself and spending a lot of money on this! Fortunately, Haley from Sami helped me a lot with this and explained to me what needs to be done and together we were able to get the end result step by step! I am super satisfied and can always recommend this to everyone

Stabifoot
België
1 dag gebruiken de app