Back In Stock ‑ Restock Rocket , 370件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の98%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年10月30日

App has certainly brought customers back to us and it's paid for itself several times over. It's vital to be able to notify just the customers that want a certain product. Also the team was crazy fast at getting back to us when we had a minor CSS issue.

Spinnaker Chocolate
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年11月9日

Nice folks but I can't really review this yet because my print-on-demand company has not given me the option (until a day or two ago) to list products with variables that may not be available at times.
So: Bottom line: It's too soon for me to leave a helpful; review.

PAMELA'S ART by PonsART - a Gift Shop and Marketplace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年12月3日

I was about to unfollow this app because of such expensive usuage and high pricing of SMS in India but I though to reach out to their support before unfollowing and ask why they are charging me very high. And let me tell they were kind enough to refund the full money and in addition they sent me a discount code as well. I have been a shopify merchat from more than 4 years and let me tell I never had such an amazing experience like this. These guys offer the best support and no doubt their app is great as well. Not ever going to unfollow.

CloudySharks™ - India's First Shark Slides
インド
アプリの使用期間:16日
2023年10月13日

As a store with over 30k unique products, keeping up with manually notifying costumers waiting for refills was becoming a real timesuck. This app does the job automatically when we adjust inventory up from 0, which gives us our time back. It was supereasy to install and Kartik is quick to reply whenever we have questions. Thank you for a great app experience!

Bikuben
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年11月28日

This app is just great. We were having troubles with Back in Stock emails sent from Klaviyo because we couldn't select just one location from our Shopify. This feature is just an easy step with Restock Rocket. The team help me so much with the styles of the buttons on our website, Importing the list from our old provider, customising the email and guiding me through many other things I was annoying them with. So grateful with you guys. All the best!

Indigo Luna Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:20日
2023年10月25日

This is my new favorite app for my online store! It's created so much hype around my sold out products, and it has generated more revenue for my store. Before having this app, I missed out on so much opportunity by not having the correct processes once a product sold out. I love that they offer an email & SMS flow for notifications too to remind my customer's that a product is back in stock. It's very easy to use and whenever I have a question support is there within minutes! Highly recommend - it's very affordable too which I love!

La Belle Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年9月21日

What's not to love? This app functions great out of the box with very minimal setup. Extremely helpful and communicative dev if any issue were to arise.

Some things I love:
- Reduced customer service queries about when things are coming back in stock
- Easy to modify email and sms templates. The defaults are great, but if you want to change them it's no big deal to do so.
- Backend data that lets you see your most wanted items. This is huge for a store that makes their own items, and gets rid of some of the "what if" when working on restock levels.
- Does what it says. The emails go out promptly, and you can see if any sales are attributed to the email on the backend.

Love it.

Deck Buttons
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2023年9月28日

The Back In Stock-Restock Rocket is a wonderful app tool. Its super easy to install and only takes a minute or two. I've been very happy with its performance on my website. Makes my site look and feel extra professional! The creators got this right! If you have a small online business, this app is a must-have for you! It truly works without a hitch!
Jill Brown Sykes, owner
westgaltbabygifts.com

West Galt Baby Gifts
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年12月3日

After Black Friday, we had to move one of our most popular products to "out of stock" due to supply issues, it was a really stressful time and we were desperately looking for a restock notification app that would allow us to give the customer an option to be informed when we could get inventory back in our hands. We chose Restock Rocket and are so glad we did. It took about 15 minutes to install + customize and their chat support team even walked us through it. I've had a couple questions along they way since installing and they are responsive + very helpful with resolving our questions, which is vital during these busy times. Highly recommend to anyone looking to add restock notifications to their website!

Luna & Jade
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年10月25日

The app has worked as expected, but even better is how quickly their support is able to help you resolve issues. They respond immediately and quickly asses and understand the problem. I would recommend.

Playroom Avenue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月