Alertas de estoque , 539 avaliações

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 98% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent app. I wish you could order the notifications by date though!

Dreamy London Jewellery
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

I'm still learning the app and trying to decide if it's for us. But I can say the customer service is excellent!

Splendor Beauty Emporium
Estados Unidos
18 de abril de 2023

A must have APP!! I left writing a review until I could see it working fully, right up to the point of re-stocking/customer contact/customer orders, and it works brilliantly. Within minutes of re-stocking I could see the auto-generated emails being sent to registered customer and on the very same day we had orders off the back of the notifications.
So easy to install, and the customer service, however small your query, is how every company should react to customers; helpful, willing and quick.

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing Store
Reino Unido
26 days usando a aplicação
2 de novembro de 2023

good app, works in swedish

Veluroso
Suécia
About 17 hours usando a aplicação
8 de fevereiro de 2024

great customer service

Boori Australia
Austrália
21 de fevereiro de 2022

This app using help full and fast etc and quick customer care help , function designs are good.. more help full for convert the order

Basicsbeta
Índia
11 months usando a aplicação
18 de fevereiro de 2022

Great app! Back-in-stock notification automation saves so much time and customers get the notification right away when returned items come in the stock. I just wish more views to sort the pending list. :)

NÉPRA
Finlândia
2 months usando a aplicação
3 de março de 2022

We used this app to allow consumers to sign up to be notified when a "coming soon" product is launched. The support team is very responsive and helpful. It would be great if this app could support multiple forms. Currently we are able to do one "coming soon" form and assign it to certain products, but we would like to also have a "Sold Out, notify me when back in stock" form as well.

Carrera US
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2022

Back In Stock + Restock Alerts: Buon funzionamento, e buona assistenza!
App molto utile
consigliata!

Declea
Itália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Artos Software 9 de janeiro de 2022

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Sono felice che tu abbia trovato la mia app di valore per il tuo negozio e non vedo l'ora di vedere il tuo negozio recuperare automaticamente le vendite perse 🚀

Non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento in caso di domande, dubbi o richieste di funzionalità!

Distinti saluti,
Kartik