レビュー (45)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年3月26日

Does not preserve image quality.

Valades Sportswear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2024年3月28日

As described in the app, by default, the quality can be impacted when the background is removed (in some cases) but there is a HD option that you can enable from the "Settings" page. Please contact me via the support chat in the app so I can guide you on this point.

2024年1月14日

I love the way the app is integrated into Shopify. It's easy to navigate and affordable. Switching to Pxl has saved me time, and it has helped improve the quality of my photos. I'm also grateful for their exceptional customer service.

The Liath Fox
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2024年1月15日

Thank you so much. I worked a lot on the user interface so I'm glad you mentioned how easy it is to navigate. I was also super happy to help you, don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

2023年11月15日

As a Shopify store owner, finding tools that streamline my workflow while enhancing the visual appeal of my store is paramount. "Background Image Remover" has been a game changer in this regard. But what truly sets this app apart is its outstanding customer service.

From the moment I integrated the app into my store, I was impressed with its intuitive interface and flawless performance. The app's ability to seamlessly remove backgrounds from product images is not only efficient but also incredibly precise, ensuring that my products stand out on any page.

However, it's the customer service experience that truly elevates this app to a new level. Anytime I encountered a question or needed assistance, the support team was there with prompt, friendly, and incredibly helpful responses. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth experience is evident in every interaction. They are not just quick to respond but also thorough in their assistance, demonstrating a deep understanding of their product and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction.

This level of support has not only made using the app a breeze but also given me peace of mind. Knowing that there's a reliable and responsive team behind this tool makes all the difference.

In conclusion, "Background Image Remover" is an excellent choice for any Shopify store looking to enhance its product imagery. With its powerful features and exemplary customer service, this app is a valuable asset for anyone aiming to create a visually appealing and professional online store. Highly recommended!

Gr8
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年11月17日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm glad you liked the app and my support. Don't hesitate to come back to me if you have any other questions in the future :-)

2023年9月6日

The best app to remove photo backgrounds! And the support from Axel is always fast and great!

Nordly Living
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年9月7日

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help so don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

2023年9月14日

Great app. I uploaded a few product photos and it removed the background perfectly on all but one image. A quick email to Axel and the situation was explained and credits refunded. Thanks

Flexi-Felt Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年9月15日

Thank you so much! I was happy to help. Don’t hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions :)

2023年8月25日

Best background remover in the web! For me not even adobe is doing it better. Alex is fast in support and he is open for new ideas! One of the beste apps for background removing.

Please
1. remove the renaming of images for better SEO
2. give png images a visible BG to see a difference between png and jpg
3. give the option to change format to webp

After that you should raise your prices ;) Just kidding of course, your algorithm is awesome!

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:9分
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2023年8月26日

First of all, thank you so much for the review but thank you also for the incredibly useful feedback you provided here. It will help you and many others for sure. I'm already working on the updates you requested :-)

編集日:2020年12月18日

Awesome app, wish i found it sooner! Super easy, just click the button "Remove Background" and you have a perfect photo...LOVE IT! Oh, great support also, Axel answered my email within 5 minutes.

Favors Today
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2020年12月20日

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help or to guide you if you have any questions. Thanks for this awesome review! :)

2021年8月6日

Thank you for such a great app Axel! I am hooked. I am very impressed and love that I can take stock photos and remove the background to create the exact look I want for my store. I couldn't have done that without this app. I really like the payment options too. Axels is very nice and has exceptional customer service!!! Thank you so much.

Sasha's Pet Lovers Place
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2021年8月7日

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I really appreciate your kind words about my app and support. You know that you can contact me anytime if you have any other questions! Thanks again :)

2021年8月28日

I really liked this app , it was fast and easy to use . Removing backgrounds made my store looked much more uniform . I ran into a few glitches at first and Axel got right back to me and helped me to fix them , I will def keep using this app .

Haute Bungalow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2021年8月29日

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help when you need anything with the app! Don't hesitate to get back to me when you have any questions about it :)

2020年9月26日

Super easy to use and effective app to remove background from a photo subject and replace with a solid color. Axel, the app developer, was also very responsive and helpful when I needed some support. Highly recommended.

Pets Best Life
日本
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Axel Hardyが返信しました 2020年9月28日

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help so don't hesitate to contact me again in the future if you need something or if you have any questions :)