BackupMaster Backups

BackupMaster Backups

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (111)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 21 giugno 2024

Good app :-)

Uno Vita AS
Norvegia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 22 giugno 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our BackupMaster app for Shopify. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help!

23 maggio 2024

so far very satisfied, very easy to operate, does full backup every night. Dont underestimate the importans of a good backup..

Grampas Corner
Norvegia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 22 giugno 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're very satisfied with BackupMaster and find it easy to operate. Ensuring reliable backups is our top priority, and we appreciate your recognition of the importance of a good backup solution. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to support you!

6 aprile 2024

it is very nice app and very important one for our shopify business.

Home Kartz
Canada
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear our app plays a vital role in supporting your Shopify business. Your success is our top priority!

3 aprile 2024

Easy to install and great customer support who checked in after installation to help check functionality and settings to make sure we were properly set up. Just what we needed. Hopefully will never have to use but better to be safe. Highly recommend this app!

Strongsize
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 5 aprile 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear our installation process and customer support exceeded your expectations. Your peace of mind is our top priority, and we're always here to ensure your business is secure. Thanks for recommending us!

22 marzo 2024

Alex is very supportive and app is amazing too, a lot of great features and save you lots of hours manually backing up.

ANEKA
Malaysia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 23 marzo 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has saved you valuable time and that you've found our support team, especially Alex, to be helpful! Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

18 maggio 2024

Install was a breeze. The support super amazing! Now I feel ready against any possible ransomware attack or anything!

GARÇON
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

Very good, I loved the app, it helps me a lot in my daily life.

Coração de Rubi
Brasile
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 16 marzo 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear our app plays a helpful role in your daily life.

20 marzo 2024

Great service so far, very helpful. Good attention to detail :-)

Plant Essentials
Australia
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your recognition of our attention to detail and helpful service means the world to us. Thank you!

20 marzo 2024

Beautiful app and really great support thanks

HappyFarmer
Paesi Bassi
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BackupMaster.io ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app and the support.

28 febbraio 2024

So easy to back your store up. Just install the app and it does all the work for you. Highly recommend to protect your store. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
Stati Uniti
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app