Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de abril de 2024

The support first and foremost is good they had just release an update and help me navigate the feature each time i needed them i recommend this app as it will save you a lot money and time in the long run. Trust me ive been down the rabbit hole of finding a good page making app Beae is it

LA BELLE VIE BOUTIQUE
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Dear Patrick,

I'm Cass from Beae app. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

19 de marzo de 2024

Perfect experience. Do not underestimate what you can do with this app.
Your business can turn from a nightmare to a dream with this. Download it.
The assistence never ever failed me. Always nice and competent.
They saved me a lot of time with their knowledge.
Duke is a really good teamworker and has solved me a lot of problems.
I think I have worked with all of the guys and there was no one that couldn't solve any issue.
A special thank to the assistence team.

Aurora Gioielli
Italia
7 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

19 de abril de 2024

I download and try lots of apps. Many are disappointing for a host of reasons. beae however has been suprisingly useful and very helpful to me. If you need to simply make landing pages as I did, without a lot of complexity and hassle with learning new software, then Beae is the way to go. The oages can be created very fast. They tightly integrate with Shopify. The templates you can use to design your pages are great. Yet the whole thing is very simple to use. Thats the key in my view. No wasted time.

Visor Buddy
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 20 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

Your review not only helps us understand how we're doing but also assists potential customers in making informed decisions. Your input is vital to our continuous improvement efforts.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Kian | Beae Customer Success Team

6 de abril de 2024

This app has been super helpful for our store and has really added the magic that my store was missing. The large variety of elements really allow you to design your pages in a creative, user-friendly, no experience required way. I ran into a bit of a hiccup where I misaligned my sections and was having a hard time aligning the margins. The support I received was absolutely incredible. Cass was able to troubleshoot a width error I was having and solve it for me. The customer service was excellent. This is by far one of the best apps I've used for my store. 10/10 recommend :)

Grabbing Grapefruit
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hi Kailey,

It's Cass from Beae team. Your support means the world to us, and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app. If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and your fantastic rating. We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

20 de marzo de 2024

Beae Landing Page Builder rocks!. You don't need to code and you can build good looking website pages as you would like to. The interface is simple and intuitive but if you do get stuck the support is top notch - it always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to help and resolve whatever issue you have. Highly recommend Beae Landing Page Builder!

Creps City
Irlanda
6 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique from Beae support team. Thanks for the review you left for our app. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in choosing our app.

We look forward to supporting you again in the future and providing you with exceptional service.

BR
Dominique

21 de febrero de 2024

I contacted support for some help and had an answer 2 minutes later with the solution. During the work I had another question, the support was still there and answered within a few seconds with a solution. Really impressive and I would recommand using this app 100% to anyone :)

Elyr Watches
Francia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

Dominique from the support team was great! Helped me change a "Product" page to a "Page" page type in a few minutes with a personal video example of already completing it for me!

RevX Wellness
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

It's Dominique here from Beae support team, hope you are doing well,
Thank you so much for spending time rating us full stars of service and app quality, we do appreciate your trust and support, please don't hesitate to contact us any time you need help, we're available 24/7!

BR

Dominique

26 de febrero de 2024

Beae page builder is a 5-star solution for creating stunning online store pages. Its user-friendly drag-and-drop interface and mobile-responsive design make it a top choice for businesses looking to optimise their e-commerce websites. With built-in SEO tools and seamless third-party app integration, Beae page builder is a standout option for anyone seeking to create a robust and visually appealing online presence.

My Store
India
4 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Hi there, I’m Cass. Have a great day!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you find the Beae page builder to be a 5-star solution for your online store needs. It's great to know that our user-friendly drag-and-drop interface, mobile-responsive design, and built-in SEO tools are helping you optimize your e-commerce website effectively.

We appreciate your support and are here to assist you in continuing to create a robust and visually appealing online presence.

Thanks again for choosing Beae!

Best regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

8 de abril de 2024

It is a great option to test landing pages with out spending $$, many great functions and templates to start off and get you going. Support is also very responsive and always willing to help.

Grizz Grilling Co
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 10 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

I'm Duke from support team.

Thank you so much for your kind words.

If you have any more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share them with us. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

15 de mayo de 2024

I had an absolutely outstanding experience with the support team! From the moment I reached out, they were attentive, knowledgeable, and genuinely eager to help. Each team member demonstrated a high level of professionalism and an impressive commitment to customer satisfaction. Their quick response times and clear, concise solutions truly set them apart. I felt completely supported throughout my interaction, and they ensured all my concerns were addressed with utmost care. Thank you for such stellar service! I would highly recommend this team to anyone needing assistance.

Hearth
Lituania
21 días usando la aplicación
Beae.com respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Hello Lukas,

I'm Cass from Beae. Have a great day !

Your review not only helps us understand how we're doing but also assists potential customers in making informed decisions. Your input is vital to our continuous improvement efforts.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cass | Beae Customer Success Team