Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (706)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. kesäkuu 2024

helpful support to resolve my issue.

Molarclean
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Beae.com vastasi 7. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there,

It’s Dominique here from Beae support team. Thank you for spending your time to leave us more meaningful review. To improve the app and serve customers better, we would like to email you for the feedback details, we are looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards,

Dominique

25. maaliskuu 2024

Great support the first time around, interface seems a little easier to use than other apps.

WARE.store
Australia
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Beae.com vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Dear Craig,

I'm Cass from Beae. I hope this message finds your well.

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our support team and user interface! Your kind words mean a lot to us and motivate our team to maintain high standards.

We’re always looking for ways to improve and your feedback confirms we’re on the right track. If there’s anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know.

Thank you once again for choosing us. We look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence.

Warm regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team

20. toukokuu 2024

The support was super helpful.

Tíska New York
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Beae.com vastasi 23. toukokuu 2024

Dear Tiska,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you found our support super helpful. At Beae Landing Page Builder, our goal is always to provide top-notch assistance to ensure your success with our app.

If there's anything more we can do to help you build your store or if you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way and are committed to making your experience with us even better.

Best regards,
Jesse
Customer Success Team
Beae Landing Page Builder

22. marraskuu 2023

TLDR: Fantastic app for customizing your website with great customer service, though I have encountered the odd ball bug here and there.

Overall a great app to use to with great support to back it up. I've built 3 different websites with it now so I think I have a generally good understanding of how the app functions.

For the most part I've been able to implement most anything I've wanted to into the design of my sites. My biggest issues are fairly minimal, first, there's a bug when trying to use the slideshow to update the height automatically to the size of an image, after it gets through 1 slide it fixes itself but still prevents me from using it in certain cases.

Second issue is that the countdown timer will only countdown to the same time anywhere in the world. So if I set it to 6 pm my time, someone 5 timezones away will also have it countdown to 6pm. So if you want to countdown to a product release it wont work as if you're in a different timezone it won't countdown to the correct time.

Support has been great though helping me out with any other issues I've had, even going as far as rolling out an update to their app to address a discrepancy in image formatting between browsers.

HighProofRazorCompany
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Beae.com vastasi 23. marraskuu 2023

Dear Kyle,

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express our sincere appreciation for the review you gave us on Shopify. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app.

We're delighted that you find our app helpful in customizing your website and that you've successfully built three different websites with it. Your understanding of how the app functions is invaluable to us.

Your recognition of our customer service is particularly gratifying, and we're here to assist you with any further questions or challenges you may encounter. We truly value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your website customization needs.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if you have additional feedback, please feel free to reach out.

Kian | Beae Customer Success team

25. toukokuu 2024

customer service is good

NOA Nail Systems
Alankomaat
21 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Beae.com vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Dear Nina,

Thank you immensely for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We're thrilled to hear that you found our support exceptionally helpful. At Beae Landing Page Builder, our mission is to provide outstanding assistance to ensure your success with our app.

If there's anything else we can do to help you enhance your store, or if you have any additional questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way and are dedicated to making your experience with us even better.

Your success is our success, and we look forward to continuing to assist you in achieving your goals. Thank you for choosing Beae!

Sincerely,
Cass | Beae Customer Success Team

13. lokakuu 2023

The app is a little tricky with all the layers that are involved. It sometimes takes awhile to find exactly what you are looking for. However, the team is SUPER responsive and always ready and able to help which is soooo valuable!

My Store
Yhdysvallat
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
13. elokuu 2023

customer service was very helpful, just finding the page builder/jumping between apps difficult . jsjsjs

Mind2Metal
Kanada
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
4. joulukuu 2023

Quelques petit dysfonctionnement dans l'application la raison pour la qu'elle je supprime une étoile.
Très pratique !
Service client très réactif, merci :)

Liaminou
Ranska
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. lokakuu 2022

É um pouco confusa relativamente às funções de cada elemento e não é muito intuitiva para iniciantes, mas é fazível. No entanto, o suporte do chat é uma ótima constante e bem presente para ajudar no que for preciso.

My Pharma Spot
Portugali
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
10. tammikuu 2023

The support are super helpful and the tools are great. Just be patient and you'll get what you're aiming for in terms of aesthetic and functionality, and the support team can help you every step of the way. I'm on the free plan and it's still been very useful as they still give you leeway to use many functions.

Urban Relaxation
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä