Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

レビュー (740)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月30日

You save the template and the sections move as they want, i.e. the work you have taken 1 hour to do is discarded by the application. I will never try them again in my life.

SPURS AGENCY
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約8時間
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Hi Kevin,

My name is Duke, from Beae support team.

First of all, I am very sorry for the misunderstanding and confusion Beae has caused you while you using the app.
Actually, this app is very easy to use, so I would appreciate if you can give us a chance to help you understand the app more. We can make a record for you, even contact you via a video call to go with you to discover the app.
Follow up emails were sent to you, kindly give us a another chance to assist you better.

Thank you so much,

Duke - Customer Success

2024年6月15日

after you install the editor it deploys pages in your theme. If you uninstall then the pages remain and they have removed the default DELETE option.

Extremely suspicious practice.

In any case we have to go live and although they offer support, that requires access to my running site. They cannot guarantee that they will destabilize the site.

For this reason I would avoid installing unless you are working on a throw away copy or site. Pity they had not been open enough to provide that word of caution when signing you up to the demo.

AGain an extremely poor practice - "Buyer Beware."

InspiredBy-YOU Designer Inspired Room Fragrances and Elegant Diffusers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:34分
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月18日

Hello William Dougan,

I'm Kian from Beae Landing Page Builder. I hope you're having a great day!

Thank you for your feedback and for notifying us about this issue. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced, and we regret that this has led to a 1-star review from you.

We want to clarify that the templates you have created will remain as active pages even after uninstalling the app. When you have published a website using Beae, it belongs to you, and we will not interfere with it even if you uninstall the application. However, if you no longer wish to use it and do not want it to remain on your store, you can follow the instructions.

Additionally, to remove Beae's codes from your store, please go to Settings -> scroll to the bottom and click on the "Remove all Beae codes" button.

We have also sent you a tutorial video to guide you through this process via email, so please check your inbox. We are very sorry for this inconvenience.

We apologize for any confusion this may have caused and appreciate your understanding. If you need further assistance or encounter any issues during this process, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help. We have also sent an email to you and look forward to your response.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

Best regards,
Kian | Customer Support Beae

2024年5月3日

O sistema tem alguns bugs, de salvamento e exibição de background, vs vezes você salva um trabalho em andamento e ele não salva, se deixar muito tempo sem salvar o sistema perde tudo, a dinamica de configuração de designe é muito ruim, as configurações de algumas coisas obirgaroriamente devem ser feitas em descktop e também em mobile senão, não funcionam corretamente, mas a pior parte de tudo , foi o atendimento feito pela Dominique, que mesmo eu mostrando os erros no meu dispositivo, ficou dizendo que o sistema não tem problemas. Utilizo diversos sistema e existe problemas de todos os lados, inclusive erros meus, mas ser tratado desta forma não é legal.

Squadafum
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:7日
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Dear Squadafum,

This is Cass Harper, Customer Support Manager at Beae.

First and foremost, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have encountered while using our platform and for the support that did not meet your expectations recently. Clearly, we have not achieved the high standards of service quality and effectiveness that you rightly expect from us.

We are continuously striving to improve our product and sometimes, unforeseen glitches occur during development. We are extremely grateful for your valuable feedback on the issues you have experienced, which helps us quickly resolve them and enhance the quality of our product.

We are fully aware of the technical issues you have pointed out related to saving functions and design settings across different devices. Our team has been actively investigating and addressing these issues to improve your experience.

Regarding your interaction with our support team, specifically with Dominique, I apologize for the inconvenience. Dominique has made efforts to find a solution, but due to a lack of full understanding of the new version, her response may not have been adequate. We are reviewing our training processes to ensure that all team members are well-equipped to handle such urgent concerns.

As a manager, I am truly sorry that I was not available to oversee your support on that day. Please allow us the opportunity to make amends and improve. We value each piece of feedback as it continually helps us to improve.

I hope you will give us a chance to restore your faith in our service. Rest assured that I and my team will always be ready to assist you, and we consider our success tied directly to your success with Beae.

Thank you for your understanding and patience. We are committed to providing you with a better experience in the future.

Sincerely,
Cass Harper | Customer Support Manager

2023年8月2日

Very limited settings. Can't add "close window" as an action for a button. Limited options for the trigger. Limited options for how often the window will appear. Adds code to site that requires collaborator access to remove. Patronizing tech support.

Fitness Exchange
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Beae.comが返信しました 2023年8月4日

Hi there,

It’s Anthony, the manager of technology expert team. Hope you are going well!

First of all I feel so sorry when you have not really good experience while using the app. Secondly, i would like to show you some information, hope you understand.

About the feature of Pop-up close button, in development process we had a lot of idea but finally to make the editor look scientific, from that it’s easy for no-code customers to use the app, we have filtered functions that customers use the most to show.

For customers that need support in high level, we have the development team behind customer service always willing to help. It has been proven through customer’s sharing.

Our support team is available 24/7 to help you out. We sent you the collaboration request to support to ensure the best support, in a way that seems to make you unsatisfied.

Once again, we always feel sorry for any unhappiness that customers go through and always be there to support!

BR
Anthony

2023年4月17日

Developers published updates to our theme (bug fixes).. this caused the Beae app to completely pull all pages created. The Beae developers suggested creating all new pages as a fix. This is a nightmare for stores that create and manage many pages. These pages were apart of active campaigns. I am afraid that whenever your theme pushes updates like additions and bug fixes you will have an issue with your pages. For many shopify themes, that is frequent. Beware.

Tian Zevon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2023年4月18日

Hi Jennifer,

It's Dominique from Beae support team lead. First of all, I'm sorry for what you've been through. I checked on the case carefully and I believe there was a missing step here in the bridge of updating theme not in the usual way. I sent you the email to completely support you so please check it.
I'm looking forward to your response to keep the support flow.

Best regards,
Dominique - Customer Success Manager

2024年3月9日

Your Aura Creative Studio
インド
アプリの使用期間:42分
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Dear Sakshi,

I'm Cass from Beae, and I hope this message finds you in good spirits.

We would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your patience and understanding. We are aware that you were inadvertently charged fees by Shopify due to their regulations, even though you had not utilized our app. Unfortunately, these charges are beyond our control as they are administered directly by Shopify.

Immediately after you notified us of this issue, we processed a full refund. We hope this resolves the matter to your satisfaction and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. At Beae, we are dedicated to providing exceptional service and continuously strive to enhance our customer experience. Your feedback is invaluable to us for our ongoing improvement and development.

Please check your email for our follow-up messages, which provide more details about this issue. We are always here to assist and support you in any way possible.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for giving us the opportunity to rectify the situation. It seems your experience and your emotion may have impacted your recent review. We value your feedback immensely and are eager to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Cass | Customer Success Team