Beae Landing Page Builder

Beae Landing Page Builder

Built for Shopify

レビュー (738)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月11日

I have been using this app for about 3 months now. I have been impressed by the functionality of it. I'm even more amazed by Beae's customer service. I get instant help 24 hours a day. They fix my issues & answer my questions within just minutes. No waiting, EVER. Their chat experts really know their product well! Thanks guys!

Tarps.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Dear Angie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.
Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.

Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team

2024年6月4日

I love to be able to customize each page if i like! user friendly - and when its not, there is always someone there to help figure it out!

Hi Fidelity Entertainment
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月7日

Dear Marijo,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

2024年6月11日

Love the App, and if I got any error, the help is super fest, super friendly. Especially you don´t want or can't afford to pay a beautiful designer Theme with a lot of money, this app is perfect for you and your website. Would use it every time.

Thank you for the friendly support. :)

NatureBark - Dein HundeShop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Dear NatureBark - Dein HundeShop team,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave this meaningful review to me. It is a great motivation for me to keep hard working every day.

Duke | Customer Success Team

2024年5月23日

HOLY CRAP. Man, it's 2024, and I thought real customer service was dead, especially in the digital age. While I love self-service models, sometimes you have a specific question and need a specific answer, especially in development applications. This was the situation with a page I was building.

I reached out to Beae Landing Page Builder's team, and they provided an answer in less than a minute! Whether it was Cass or Duke, they are product experts who deliver fast and actionable feedback. They know the platform front and back, so it's nothing for them to troubleshoot or answer a question.

Based on the customer service alone, this app is 100000000% worth every single dollar. But the customer service is just icing on the cake! The app itself allows me to quickly build breathtaking pages in a matter of minutes. I can quickly build a page based on their massive library of templates, or I can go completely custom.

You can't go wrong. It's extremely easy to use, offers a custom code module, and has brilliant templates to start. Bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Butter By Q
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年5月26日

Dear Elliott,
Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our customer service and the Beae Landing Page Builder app.
It's fantastic to know that our team could provide you with fast and actionable feedback. We strive to ensure our customers have the support they need, especially when it comes to specific development questions.
We're delighted that you're enjoying the ease of building breathtaking pages with our templates and custom code module. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best possible experience for our users.
If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!
Bravo to you as well for creating stunning pages with Beae!
Best regards,
Duke Customer Success Team

2024年6月21日

I just started using the app, and all seems good once you get the hang of it. I talked to support a few times, and each time they have been extremely helpful.

KRONIS Soccer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月25日

Dear Mark,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave this meaningful review to me. It is a great motivation for me to keep hard working every day.

Duke | Beae Customer Success Team

2024年5月13日

After a while of choosing many page creation applications, I found this landing page creation application which is great, the page templates are very beautiful, it helps me create pages extremely easily, not at all complicated, especially you guys support me. Extremely enthusiastic support, not only accurately solving my questions but also proactively suggesting necessary settings for me, I fell in love with it, really advice for those who haven't found it yet. Do not download any page builder, otherwise you will not be able to stop loving it and be careful, you will have a beautiful landing page

FlexSole
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年5月15日

Hi FlexSole,

It's Dominique here from Beae app. Have a good day!

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this meaningful review. We are fortunate to have your trust in using our products.
That is a great motivation for us to continue trying every day. Please don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need.

Best regards,

Dominique

2024年6月7日

The service was great! They supported really well whenever I had an obstacle. Also, I had many questions as I am still a beginner on shopify, but they helped me to solve the issues. Just one more tip - there are some errors in editor version 1, so it would be better to start everything with editor version 2. I have to rebuild all my pages again in version 2.

Brynn Beauty
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Hi KayLa,
Thank you very much for leaving a review for the app. We are always happy to assist when you need it.

When new users download the app, their version is always version 2. We always want users to use the best version. But we also don't want old users to be left out. That's why we kept version 1 for older users only.

You will not be alone on your journey to using version 2. If you have difficulties, don't hesitate to contact us

Duke Customer Success Team

2024年6月30日

A MASSIVE THANK YOU to Donald from Beae for solving my issues so quickly and promptly.
The entire team have been great and wonderful over the last few months with assistance from the transition from V1.5 to V2.0. Though a big thanks to Donald for a super smooth transition and so easy.

Respect Sleep
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年7月3日

Dear Respect Sleep shop,

On behalf of the Beae Customer Success team and myself, I want to express our sincere gratitude for your generous feedback. I'm thrilled to hear that your transition from V1.5 to V2.0 was smooth and hassle-free with our assistance. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and it's wonderful to know that we've met your expectations.

Please feel free to reach out anytime if you have more questions or need further assistance. We're always here to help!

Warm regards,
Donald
Beae Customer Success Team

2024年6月6日

I don't have a lot of experience building my own pages. Some of my website pages are embarrassing! :( With Beae Landing Page App I was able to create beautiful pages.. Customer service is TOP NOTCH! Thank you Cass for helping me and answering my questions so quickly. :)

GARDEN PALACE™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月9日

Hello Miller,

I'm Cass from Beae. Have a great day !

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to review our services. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we greatly appreciate your support.

Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cass | Beae Customer Success Team

2024年6月6日

Awesome app to build new pages with a lot of features. The interface is intuitive, making it accessible for beginners while still providing advanced options for experienced users. Customer service is great

Muybonita.co
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Beae.comが返信しました 2024年6月9日

Dear Muybonita team,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this truly meaningful review. We are so lucky that you trust us to use our products.
Don't hesitate to contact us. We are always ready to support you 24/7.
Best regards,
Duke | Customer Success Team