Kokonaisarvio
3,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 50 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 20 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 29. elokuu 2019

This app is amazing. Easy to use & set up. I found hundreds of great influencers to promote my products.

The Look By Joi
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 18. syyskuu 2019

Thank you so much. We try to make influencer marketing as easy as possible.

Muokattu 1. syyskuu 2019

Omg this app is amazing I only been on the app 3 days and already got 18 proposals already and hired 2 . It’s easy to use I think the app is a game charger I love it
I’m bout to signup too and become a influencer

Snappy Beauty Products
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 18. syyskuu 2019

Awesome! Once we have the iPhone version of the app for Influencers you will get 10X the influencers interested. Exciting times!

1. syyskuu 2019

I added Beauty Clout to my Shopify store to find an influencer to help promote my business, increase sales etc,. The app is super easy to use. It is straight to the point and gives you the option to go back and edit which is key if you’re new to the app. Some great features to me include the option to message the influencer, their social media showing on the proposal and the ability to decline a proposal without the influencer knowing.

Tori Luxe Extensions
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 18. syyskuu 2019

Awesome! We have a lot of new features being implemented to make the app even better. Stay tuned.

5. helmikuu 2021

I keep trying to sync my products from Shopify but it keeps saying 0 products I also see in my receipts that there’s a fee I’m my hires even though I have a pro membership.

Kiss Of Hair Store
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. syyskuu 2019

This app is easy to use and you have access to a lot of well known people. A great way to get your brand seen

Crowned Lengths
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 18. syyskuu 2019

Thank you so much for the feedback! We have new influencers joining daily as well as new features being implemented. More great things to come!

20. helmikuu 2020

I am sorry to say that this is the first negative review I have left on the Shopify app store. I was excited to work with Beauty Clout and subscribed to their paid version. The app was glitchy from the start, which in and of itself would not be cause for a negative review, especially when an app is new and undergoing development. I understand that not every platform gets it right right out of the gate. My negative review is a result of a request to cancel my paid subscription three months ago as I paused my Shopify store due to personal reasons. I was continued to be charged each month since then and have received no response from the developer to address the issue, despite several requests. Not every app works for everyone, but zero response from support in addition to ongoing charges following a request to cancel is bad business. I am sorry to say that I cannot recommend Beauty Clout for anyone.

BODYMOTiVE
Kanada
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 13. syyskuu 2020

https://dr-rabb-derma-beauty-clinic.myshopify.com/products/silicone-back-scrubber-for-shower-hle-body-washer-exfoliating-texture-scrubbing-pad-grey

Dr Rabb Derma Beauty store
Kanada
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 26. kesäkuu 2020

Hello Dr. Rabb Derma Beauty Store,

We apologize for the inconvenience this issue may have caused. After further research, we noticed the upgrade from Basic to Pro was done via Stripe which does not have the Pro 14-day trial offer. We have taken further steps to rectify the problem and been in consistent contact with our tech support team who has been of great help. We'd be happy to provide you with further information on how becoming a Pro user works to avoid any further issues. Thank you for being a part of the Beauty Clout community.

18. syyskuu 2019

Software need to be fixed

- Blank white space after opening the app
- Already have an account but cant log-in via their website i can even sign up with the same email address > no confirmation email !
- Still receiving report emails BUT CANT LOG_IN !
- Tried other browser and disable all browser safety but still blank white space via shopify.

Eeless.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 18. syyskuu 2019

Sorry to hear about your experience. We reached out to you via email to try and figure out what happened with your account as we have brands launching campaigns every few minutes. We would love to help!

19. syyskuu 2019

Whilst your App concept is great, Why can only find 'influencers' in the United States? It would be great if more countries were available.

Carter James
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 19. syyskuu 2019

Thanks, Carter! We have first launched in the USA with the plans of expanding to other countries quickly. Since we are based in the USA it's much easier to start here. As we are ramping up it makes more sense to find more influencers in different countries. Please feel free to email support with the specific country you are interested in finding influencers for so we can add it to our influencer marketing outreach. Thanks!

Muokattu 4. toukokuu 2020

The app does not work just a blank white screen when I try to set it up, not sure what the but you guys need to fix it because I can see others are having the same problem
update
I'm giving this app another chance, right now everything is working great and will give 5star if I see good result.

SamiraBoutique
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Dropship Beauty vastasi 23. huhtikuu 2020

Hi SamiraBotique.

We're sorry you encountered this issue. We found the problem. You should be able to connect to the app now. Let us know if you have any further issues.

-Dave
Beauty Clout Developer