Recensioni (204)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 aprile 2024

I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily, it's also way too affordable. Works well, good app and very good support.

Dezyee
Sri Lanka
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

This app is amazing, easy to work with reviews, especially Aliexpress. The support did all the customization for me and works very fine.

Jem Vallet
Svezia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

Extremely easy to use, very intuitive, great layout, super easy to import to reviews from Aliexpress.

Zolvr
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2024

This app is a great way to show reviews from Aliexpress, I can customize the layout to suit my store, it's very nice!

KatzenWelt
Germania
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

The app really effective and simple, easy to works with Aliexpress reviews. It looks good and has a lot of customizing options

Ashgotit
Singapore
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

I installed this app to allow me to import my reviews from Aliexpress. The support is amazing as well!

opnig
Italia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

This app is simply all what you need to achieve good sales through the reviews. Really good app with tons of great features

EZ Dibz
Grecia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

The support is perfect, Thomas was so helpful and quick to solve my issue. Thank you!

Griffin Blanks
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2024

Perfect app - user friendly, affordable, and fit for purpose. The ap really makes importing reviews way more easier.

The Warrior
Portogallo
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

Great app to import Aliexpress reviews, with amazing features and extremely fast customer support

MakerShoes
Grecia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app