Recensioni (211)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 maggio 2024

Fácil de importar avaliações do Aliexpress. O suporte ao cliente é perfeito!

Kahva
Filippine
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

The app is easy to use and packed with great features, very easy to work with Aliexpress reviews. This app is really helpful for customers to get a quick review of our products

ZODGET
Pakistan
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

It is easy to import reviews and images for products from Aliexpress. Must try its really helpful app save your time

Genku value
Norvegia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

This is a nice app for reviews, easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, good customization options. Thank you Thomas for doing an amazing job.

Lectrify
Danimarca
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 gennaio 2024

It is able to import Aliexpress reviews easily and they all look great, easy installation, easy to manage. The support was amazing!

Peacokskin
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2024

The app works great! It has a very clean layout, I can easily import reviews from Aliexpress & Amazon. The customer support is absolutely excellent!

Clear Range
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

it works very well with Aliexpress reviews, easy to use. The support is very fast and they have always a kind person to help.

Tomee
Australia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 dicembre 2023

The app works very well, I can add photo on review, it is easy to customize. Customers finally started to use and appreciate the reviews.

PilowX
Irlanda
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2023

Great app, it works perfect, I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily and customers are able to leave real reviews.

MeldyStore
Singapore
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

Great review app, I've been using it for a while but it seems to work very well. Thank you very much for all the help and support through my journey!

GEE VENA
Israele
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app