Valutazione complessiva
2,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 58% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 32% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 gennaio 2024

Apps are very bad

RUGKING
Francia
35 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 28 gennaio 2024

Hi. Why? How can we help? Please reach out to support.

21 giugno 2020

Finally I found the great and best app to provide picture comparisons (before and after) to my customers.
This app works perfectly and gives professional looks. Thanks so much!

SENSHA
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2020

This app is fantastic! I'd like to see some a sort feature for those of us who have ton of sliders, but otherwise this app is fantastic. As is the customer service! 10/10

Coleman Hill
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 24 aprile 2020

This sounds like a good idea. Did you mean a filter? If you meant sort, how would this work?

24 giugno 2020

I use the free version and I strongly recommend this app. The before/after is amazing and so useful for my shop!

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2020

Amazing App! I'm using it to make my store interactive and it really does. I would 100% recommend it. Fast & Helpful support team.

ICONSIGN
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2018

Holy Sheeeet, these guys service is next level. Definitely worth the support. Product is even more amazing. Seriously

Spectrumgrades
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2020

Love this app for showing before and afters of our product. Developers are very responsive and find fixes/workarounds in a timely matter! Worth every penny.

Nicole DiGi Shop
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 16 aprile 2020

Thank you for the review Nicole! If anyone else is looking to arrange multiple instances of this app in a grid view, follow this code (and replace the IDs with your own): https://jsbin.com/yexexem/edit?html,output

3 ottobre 2021

I needed help with the positioning of my widgets and decided to reach out to the team. I received amazing customer service and even a code to help me sort out the problem I had been stuck on for ages. Fast and extremely helpful customer service. The app works amazing too and looks great!

UNMASKIN
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2020

This app is absolutely awful... The free version seemed to work okay until I could only load 3 photos. So I bought 1 month of the paid version and WILL NOT CONTINUE using this app. Loads extremely slow and does not work properly. Photos won't even load on website. Do not purchase. Buyer beware. Awful app. I want my money back.

Shop With Laurrr
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 19 marzo 2020

Hey there. We checked your site at https://laurrr.com/ and it looks like your images are larger than 15MB each. Oh, no! ;)

Please use some free tools like https://imageoptim.com/mac and make sure they get considerably small - maybe 500kb or so. This way they won't load slow - the app loads instantly, the images do not.

17 maggio 2018

I had high hopes, but while the creating part is easy and the interface is okay, it actually doesn't display at all once the code is integrated.

Carmen Huter
Nuova Zelanda
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 4 aprile 2019

Hey there. Please reach out to support so we can help with the embed code. This is a step by step tutorial: https://help.widgetic.com/integrations/Shopify/how-to-embed.