Valutazione complessiva
2,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 58% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 32% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 giugno 2020

Finally I found the great and best app to provide picture comparisons (before and after) to my customers.
This app works perfectly and gives professional looks. Thanks so much!

SENSHA
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2020

This app is fantastic! I'd like to see some a sort feature for those of us who have ton of sliders, but otherwise this app is fantastic. As is the customer service! 10/10

Coleman Hill
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 24 aprile 2020

This sounds like a good idea. Did you mean a filter? If you meant sort, how would this work?

24 giugno 2020

I use the free version and I strongly recommend this app. The before/after is amazing and so useful for my shop!

KIDS LOVE CHOCY
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2020

Amazing App! I'm using it to make my store interactive and it really does. I would 100% recommend it. Fast & Helpful support team.

ICONSIGN
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 aprile 2020

Love this app for showing before and afters of our product. Developers are very responsive and find fixes/workarounds in a timely matter! Worth every penny.

Nicole DiGi Shop
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 16 aprile 2020

Thank you for the review Nicole! If anyone else is looking to arrange multiple instances of this app in a grid view, follow this code (and replace the IDs with your own): https://jsbin.com/yexexem/edit?html,output

3 ottobre 2021

I needed help with the positioning of my widgets and decided to reach out to the team. I received amazing customer service and even a code to help me sort out the problem I had been stuck on for ages. Fast and extremely helpful customer service. The app works amazing too and looks great!

UNMASKIN
Spagna
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2020

This app is great and I have nothing bad to say about it. I've undoubtably doubled my conversions because of it, and all my customers compliment it. I've had it for several months now and I've never had a single problem. For me, I need this app to show clients 'Before and After' examples of my video/photo services. I've tried other 'Before and After' apps on Shopify, and nothing is as good as Widgetic. The Founder, Andu, replies to all my questions very fast and has given me so much help with code customization numerous times throughout the last few months. He always responds on the same day I message him. The customization portal for the 'Before and After' display is very nice and responsive also. It's as simple as copy and paste right into your theme editor. There's SO MANY creative options I can choose from too. For example, you can choose to have a simple thin white bar, or you can create an animated, colorful bar with arrows and text that say "before", "after". The options are endless. If I had to say any critique for the app though, I would love to see even more designs in the future. But so far this has been awesome. If you're a photographer and you want to show before and after examples of your work, this app is by far the best and has the greatest customer support, period.

FPV LUTs
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Widgetic ha risposto 22 settembre 2020

Thanks a lot for the feedback, we'll definitely be adding more preset themes as we release our next version of the Editor!

14 aprile 2020

I recommend this application! The Widgetic team immediately answered all my questions! I am very happy with the new Look of my site! RECOMMEND !! IS THE BEST APPLICATION OF ALL THAT WE HAVE TRIED (THAT OFFERS THE EFFECT BEFORE - AFTER)

vantastico.eu
Spagna
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2018

Holy Sheeeet, these guys service is next level. Definitely worth the support. Product is even more amazing. Seriously

Spectrumgrades
Sudafrica
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2018

Works perfectly fine on my theme and the support is excellent. Have been using it for the last 2 months and it's a pure bless! Does exactly what I wanted. Perfect!

Melanie Martins Presets
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app