Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
29. tammikuu 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Irlanti
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

Muokattu 28. tammikuu 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2024

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

21. joulukuu 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portugali
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 25. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

15. joulukuu 2023

Recommended for any online store / business owner that wants to get a really good and accurate grasp on how their stores are doing. It's also extremely helpful for optimising profit margin and other relevant metrics

Forever Drawn
Irlanti
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 17. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience, your feedback is valuable to us! We’re glad to hear that our solution has helped you better understand your store’s performance and optimize your profit margin.
Happy profit-optimizing :)

27. marraskuu 2023

Every shopify store must have app to install to track all your cost and profit, which can make your business going long term, their UI/UX is very simple and beginner friendly to set it up!!

Aquapupz
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 3. joulukuu 2023

Big thanks for recommending us as a must-have for Shopify stores. We're super glad you find our solution user-friendly. We're here if you need anything! Cheers :)

22. marraskuu 2023

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
Alankomaat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 26. marraskuu 2023

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

23. marraskuu 2023

I just wish I had found this years ago!

Really great software, that gives in-depth details of all of your business expenses and spends.

eCommerce businesses have a huge amount of expenses and hidden costs. Its always been a challenge for us but BeProif solves that without spending hours on spreadsheets.

Aside from the App itself, the support is fantastic. I had an issue. Sent a message to the team and it was picked up and sorted the same day.

Highly recommend.

Gravity Fitness Equipment
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 26. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for your great review! We're so happy that BeProfit has made managing your business finances easier. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need us!

15. marraskuu 2023

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
Kreikka
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 26. marraskuu 2023

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

2. marraskuu 2023

My first review ever on Shopify after many years, and they truly deserve it.
I have tried every single profit app and nothing compares to BeProfit.

Amazing support, definitely worth the price, and will save you so much time & headache when doing taxes. Works great with Personalized shops like mine, and I have nothing else to complain about.

5/5 starts and truly recommend it!!

//Kevin

Broderingstudio
Ruotsi
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 5. marraskuu 2023

Hi,
Thank you Kevin so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with the Shopify community 🙏

BeProfit is dedicated to offering custom settings and a wide range of options tailored to each e-commerce brand's specific needs.  We are humbled to be able to provide you with  the best visibility and insights into profitability for your unique online shop.

Our support team is thrilled to assist you and all our merchants in achieving success!

Cheers, 
Astar

9. marraskuu 2023

I have been using BeProfit for about a month now, and so far it's VERY good. It tracks my expenses accurately. As I have a couple of complicated expenses to track, which increase when the amounts of products ordered increase, I haven't been able to find a similar app that offers this feature this well. Tracking your accurate profits (taxes, fullfilment, handling etc.) is crucial and this app does exactly that.

Luxury Grapes
Alankomaat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
BeProfit 📊 vastasi 26. marraskuu 2023

We're super excited to hear that BeProfit is hitting the mark for you, especially with those complicated expenses. Thanks for sharing your experience, and we're here to keep making things even better for you!