Recensioni (343)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Irlanda
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

17 marzo 2024

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 gennaio 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 14 marzo 2024

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

10 agosto 2023

We have been using BeProfit for 3-4 months now and it's been a great experience so far. We've been able to use this tool to identify several areas where we could quickly improve our margin that otherwise would have been difficult to identify.

Their team is also incredibly helpful and quick to respond to questions and feedback. They have already made several improvements to their platform based on feedback our team has had. They are always open to our thoughts on their platform and honest about what might be out of their immediate scope.

I can't recommend BeProfit enough and am looking forward to continuing to use their platform and work with their team.

Lively Root
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thanks so much for your detailed feedback! It's great to hear that BeProfit has been instrumental in improving your margins and identifying key areas for growth. Your recommendation means a lot to us :)

22 novembre 2023

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

2 novembre 2023

My first review ever on Shopify after many years, and they truly deserve it.
I have tried every single profit app and nothing compares to BeProfit.

Amazing support, definitely worth the price, and will save you so much time & headache when doing taxes. Works great with Personalized shops like mine, and I have nothing else to complain about.

5/5 starts and truly recommend it!!

//Kevin

Broderingstudio
Svezia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 5 novembre 2023

Hi,
Thank you Kevin so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with the Shopify community 🙏

BeProfit is dedicated to offering custom settings and a wide range of options tailored to each e-commerce brand's specific needs.  We are humbled to be able to provide you with  the best visibility and insights into profitability for your unique online shop.

Our support team is thrilled to assist you and all our merchants in achieving success!

Cheers, 
Astar

15 novembre 2023

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
Grecia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

21 dicembre 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portogallo
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

24 luglio 2023

The app is super great in providing snap shot of daily sales, keep track of the pulse of my business in terms of ROI and ad spend so that i can make better decision on which area of my business to focus on or trim . definitely recommended .

Survival Gears Depot
Malaysia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Shopify community! We're thrilled to hear that our app is helping you keep track of your business's metrics. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to keep providing the tools you need to optimize for profit!

23 novembre 2023

I just wish I had found this years ago!

Really great software, that gives in-depth details of all of your business expenses and spends.

eCommerce businesses have a huge amount of expenses and hidden costs. Its always been a challenge for us but BeProif solves that without spending hours on spreadsheets.

Aside from the App itself, the support is fantastic. I had an issue. Sent a message to the team and it was picked up and sorted the same day.

Highly recommend.

Gravity Fitness Equipment
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
BeProfit 📊 ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thank you for your great review! We're so happy that BeProfit has made managing your business finances easier. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist whenever you need us!