Recensies (343)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
17 april 2024

At one point I was on a paid plan under $30 a month, but realized I could do what I needed on the free plan (the paid plan didn't offer much value for what I needed to do, just simple tracking of expenses). Now without warning the free plan is gone and the entry level plan is now $49 a month, but for what I'm not sure. Now I'm locked out of accessing reports of my expenses unless I pay. It's time to delete this app and say goodbye. I can track expense on my own since I"m such a small business. I might check out trueprofit as mentioned in another app.

Daily Ritual Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for being a valued user of BeProfit with Daily Ritual Boutique. We understand your concerns about the transition from our free plan to a paid plan. Our goal is always to provide the best possible value to our users.

Our support team has reached out to you via email to discuss your case and find a solution that suits your needs. We hope this helps, and we look forward to continuing to support you.

Bewerkt 2 april 2024

Super Bad Experience. Staff super slow to respond. I get one response a day....

On March 7th I noticed

Theres a huge issue where my products are not appearing therefore I cant add costs. All my data is skewed and inaccurate

They said they have escalated but its been a week and half for it to get here.

Update 24th March. Still no fix. If something happens to your account they are very slow to fix. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Update 2nd April. They told me they can't fix this problem for me. Now I have to migrate to a new app and will lose alot of my data.

PuppyPad
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Hi PuppyPad,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Our goal is to provide timely and effective support to all our users, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations in this case.

We understand how critical accurate data is for your business, and we are deeply sorry for the delays and issues you've encountered. Our team has been working diligently to resolve your issue, but we acknowledge that our efforts fell short.

Please know that we take your feedback seriously and are committed to improving our response times and support processes. If there's anything more we can do to assist you during this transition, please let us know. We value your long-term partnership with BeProfit and are here to support you in any way we can.

29 mei 2024

It is a great app, but they took away the free plan they used to offer.

ZATShop
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Thank you for your review, Mike. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern about the transition from our free plan to a paid plan. Our support team has reached out to you via email to discuss how we can better assist ZATShop. We value your partnership and look forward to resolving this for you.

8 februari 2024

beprofit has a good support team but their app is not doing so well. it doesn't update my stats correctly and often glitches. I messaged their support team about this and all they could say was "sorry, our system was down and now its back up" well this happened again so i'm deleting the app. Plus now they raises the prices even though the app hasn't improved at all. The app worked well the first few months i had it but now it's gone downhill. I downloaded trueprofit today and it works perfectly and they have a mobile app so I would recommend that.

RARE JEWELRY™
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Hi RARE JEWELRY,

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our support team's efforts. We apologize for the issues you've experienced with our app, We understand how frustrating this must be and are committed to improving our service.

Our team has been working hard to address these technical issues, and we've rolled out several updates aimed at enhancing performance and reliability. We would love for you to give BeProfit another try and experience these improvements firsthand.

3 maart 2024

This app works very well. It allows you to track all your profits and losses from TikTok ads to Facebook ads, while also calculating all the fees from Shopify in a straightforward manner. The reason I am giving this app 4 stars is due to its pricing. For small businesses, the monthly cost may be prohibitive.

Timbersonic
Canada
6 dagen gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Hi Timberssonic,

Thank you for your positive feedback and for highlighting the features of BeProfit that you find valuable. We're glad to hear that our app helps you track profits and losses across different platforms and fees straightforwardly.

We understand your concern about the pricing for small businesses. Our team is always looking for ways to provide the best value for all our users, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. If you have any specific suggestions or additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you for using BeProfit, and we look forward to continuing to support your business.

Bewerkt 3 april 2024

They took all my store data. After answering a lot of questions, they said that the data was missing and asked me to contact customer service. The first impression is very bad. If I change my mind, I will be sharing it here.

Edited:
Quick Note: Don't waste your time

Oyuncakcın
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 2 juni 2024

Hi Oyunacakcın,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our app. Losing store data and facing difficulties with customer service is certainly not the experience we want for our users.

We have recently implemented a full self-serve onboarding service to ensure a smoother and more reliable experience. We invite you to give BeProfit another try and continue your onboarding process with this new service.

If you need any assistance, please reach out to our support team, and we will be happy to help. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we hope to improve your experience with BeProfit.

29 januari 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Ierland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

Bewerkt 28 januari 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 dagen gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

17 maart 2024

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
21 december 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portugal
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
BeProfit 📊 heeft geantwoord 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!