Avaliações (343)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de março de 2024

Excellent.

DTF ULTRA
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

Auch für uns als Deutsche Firma ist die App sehr gewinnbringend. Der Kundensupport ist sher hochwertig und hilft einem sehr

farbenloewe.de
Alemanha
2 days usando a aplicação
29 de janeiro de 2024

I've been using BeProfit for the last few months and it has just made everything so much easier. It's super comprehensive and easy to navigate and the team has been really supportive too. I definitely recommend it!

Poseidon Hair
Irlanda
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 14 de março de 2024

Thanks so much for recommending us. We're happy to hear you're finding the app useful and easy to navigate.
Cheers :)

21 de dezembro de 2023

A must for every small brand owner. The customer support team is amazing!

PROLEEP
Portugal
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 25 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that our customer support team could make a positive impact. Your feedback means a lot to us!

10 de janeiro de 2024

Top geholpen!

xoxo Wildhearts
Países Baixos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 14 de março de 2024

We're happy to hear you're enjoying your experience with BeProfit. Thanks for the review!

Editado a 28 de janeiro de 2024

Before BeProfit, it was really hard to track every single cost down to the last detail. This app really saves you a lot of time and lifts a huge weight of your shoulders. You can see your actual profit in real time as well as on every single order. This gives you the intel you need to make executive business decisions in order to scale correctly.

RideKingz
Reino Unido
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 14 de março de 2024

Your review totally made our day! We're so glad to hear how BeProfit has been a game-changer for you, making it easier to track costs and profits. Here's to scaling new heights together!

22 de novembro de 2023

I’ve been using BeProfit for around 1,5 years now and they have been improving the app continuously. Name any insight you need in your business and you can view it through BeProfit!

Bestie on the Move
Países Baixos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 26 de novembro de 2023

It's awesome to hear that you're finding all the insights you need with BeProfit. We're always working to make the app better, so your feedback means a lot. Keep those insights coming and thank you so much!

15 de novembro de 2023

Intuitive app, it helps to better understand the metrics of your business. Hope to have a higher stability in the future, but it worth the investment.

Greek Flavours
Grécia
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 26 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your review! We're glad you find the app intuitive and helpful for understanding your business metrics. We're definitely on it to improve stability. Your input and support are super valuable to us!

Editado a 9 de maio de 2024

I have been using the BeProfit app for a few years and it has been great. Since Shopify only provides basic reports, this app has been very helpful in allowing me to see custom sales reports and they even added some tax reports at my request. They are responsive to customer service inquiries and have been helpful. Highly recommended!

Blue Jeep Krew
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 26 de março de 2021

Thanks so much!
It means a lot to us to know that our profit calculator is helping your business.
Keep enjoying the app, and let our support team know if you ever have any questions 😎

11 de outubro de 2023

Good and important app to track and know your numbers.

Vinthentic
Israel
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BeProfit 📊 26 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you find our app useful for tracking and understanding your business numbers. Cheers :)