Variants Option Product Option

Variants Option Product Option

da Relentless Apps

custom product variant, infinite options, color swatch, upload

4.7 stelle su 5(617 recensioni)

Infinite Product Options

Multiple variants options; buttons, swatches, dropdowns + more. Personalize products w/ custom text boxes, upload images & gift wrapping

Color/ Variant image Swatches

Product Personalizer w/ textboxes (monograms, engraving), personalized image uploader/ file uploader, multi-select, & conditional logic.

Price Add ons

Add price addons for your custom options. Perfect custom product builder for clothing, shoes, and pod products. Best Custom Product Options.


Su Variants Option Product Option

Give your customers the best shopping experience with better usability and beautiful product options.

Use our product options app to style the options you created in Shopify, or add unlimited customizations & options to customize your products and sell more.

Features

  • Price Add-ons - Add extra prices for all your product variants, values, & options.
  • Conditional logic - Display the product options choices when your customer needs them, not when they don't.
  • Personalize your products with custom textboxes, image/ file uploads, radio buttons, checkboxes, image/ colour swatches, and more.
  • Global Settings - Set up global option settings for all your products.

Unlimited Options

  • Shopify limits you to 3 options and 100 variants. Get past Shopify's limitations with have infinite options & values.

Unlimited Product Options:

  • buttons
  • color swatches
  • image swatches
  • radio buttons
  • checkboxes
  • text boxes (single and multiline)
  • upload image/ file
  • grid option for prescription lenses

Price Add-ons

  • Easily add prices for all your options.

Conditional Logic

  • Use conditional logic to show/hide the product options based on what the customer has already picked.

Display what is in stock

  • Visually show what is in and out of stock in your Shopify product options.

Product Customizer

  • Personalize products with file uploads and custom text areas/ custom text boxes.

Multi-Select Options

  • Options for selecting at least, at most, or equal to a specified quantity.

Styled to your Theme

  • We use the styling of your theme to make everything fit with the design of your site.

Limit the number of characters the user can input or allow only numbers.

No Coding Required

Bold Product Options, Advanced Product Options, 100+ variants options swatch king, Dynamic Product Options, shoe size, infinite variants, personalized products, Product Configurator, pagefly, page fly, gempages, gem pages, shogun, Advanced Page Builder, upload kit, Uploadery, Upload Fields by Uploadkit, Image Customizer, page editor, customify, custom text fields, custom swatches, pricing custom, Input fields, custom pricing, upload files, uploadit, text input, customize product pages, color variants, multi variants, bulk variant swatch, multivariants, up-charging, varients, image variant. custom product fields, multiselect options, variable product colors, best custom app, best product options, best custom options, upload image files, upload-lift, gvariant, add varaints options, multiple product options, image upload fields, variant product options, custom variant, add color variant swatches, personalized product options, product text, upload photo upload, G:Variants & Product Options, G:Variant Image + Color Swatch, size swatch, multiple select,

Si integra con

  • GemPages,
  • Shogun Page Builder,
  • Zapiet Date Delivery,
  • Order Delivery Date,
  • Page Fly

Guarda l'app in azione

Scopri come funziona l'app in un esempio di negozio.

Visualizza l'esempio di negozio

Galleria multimediale

Community

Prezzi 14 giorni di prova gratuita

Basic Plan

$8.99/mese

  • Infinite Options
  • Buttons
  • Image/ Color swatches
  • Checkboxes
  • Radio Buttons
  • Text boxes (single and multiline)
  • Image/ File Upload
  • Multi-Select

Advanced

$18.99/mese

  • Everything in Basic
  • Conditional Logic
  • Price Add-ons

Trial Plan

Gratis

  • Any store can use the app for free until they upgrade their account to a paid Shopify plan.

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Le addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturate ogni 30 giorni.

4.7 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.
  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 90% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 3% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 2% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 1% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
    (5)
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 5% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle

Le recensioni più recenti

Wanimalz

I used this app for month and it just stopped working. The support didn't respond at all. I sell custom product so I lost more than 250$ a day and they didn't give a sh***t. Never use this app unless you want to lose money.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

20 luglio 2021

Hi Tristan, when you upgraded your theme this deleted our app's code. I added the code back and also added our quick load code to speed everything up.

If you need any more help with anything please let me know.

Jon
Relentless Apps

TinyGardens

The app provides exactly what we needed. There was some small issue in the code and Martin and Jon did their best to help us. They solved the problem immediately and were super responsive. Thank you so much :)

FromPicToArt

Unfortunately, it was a complete waste of time. It took me days to set up the app. Unfortunately, the app has some bugs, e.g. product prices are not transferred to the checkout page. The customer service responded relatively quickly, but could not help in most cases. The technician is booked out for days, I was told. To fix my problems I would have had to wait 4 (!!!) days. Such slow service can ruin your business. I definitely cannot recommend this app, it just has too many bugs.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

15 luglio 2021

Thank you for the compliment, we do our best to answer emails quickly. When I looked into our emails I saw that we always responded within a few hours answering your questions and fixing any issues you had with the app.

To be clear I do see Jon had told you it would take 1-4 days to fix your incompatibility issue with your theme where our app's virtual options were not showing there. I tried to fix this issue 24 hours after you gave us access to your store but you had already uninstalled the app.

To be fair to all our customers we fix the problems of our customers in the order we receive them.

If you would like to try out our app again please re-install the app.

Martin
Relentless Apps