Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 april 2021

The app is really great. Is a must for everyone who is doing fashion. It improves conversion rate and a lot! as I said. A MUST!
Also, the customer support is really great!

FullBubbleFun
Roemenië
11 dagen gebruiken de app
17 september 2020

Easy to create, and the best way to minimize wrong size returns from customers!

The Daytron D'mur Collection
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
22 januari 2021

I'm using this app and i'm super happy to have a free version that is really useful! And the support is very helpful!

Yes I Am Beachwear Milano
Italië
8 dagen gebruiken de app
29 juli 2020

Great app - nice and simple. Customer service is also very responsive and helpful. Great team behind the apps!

VOHCO
Australië
8 dagen gebruiken de app
12 juni 2020

Super cool app & support! :)
It's very user friendly and my question was answered very quickly. I recommend!

salut beauté
Frankrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
29 september 2020

I'm really happy with how easy this app is to use and the fact that you can get 2 size charts for free is so wonderful! Especially with every app seeming to increase their prices now, it is nice to have an option like this one! The customer support was also extremely quick in responding to me. I recommend this app to anyone with size chart needs!

Neptune Athletics
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Relentless Apps heeft geantwoord 29 september 2020

Thank you for the review.

We are here to help all of our users, even those on the free plan.

Jon

Bewerkt 21 september 2020

Easy to set up, simple design that integrates and functions well. It's nice to find an app that doesn't try to be more than it needs to be.

Wintercroft
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Relentless Apps heeft geantwoord 21 september 2020

Thank you for the review.

Our app is simple and give you everything you need for size charts and nothing you don't.

18 september 2019

Easy to set up, easy to use and incredibly fast support team, this app is perfectly integrated with our website ! Thanks!

Majolie
Hongkong SAR van China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juni 2020

I have use this App to create size guide on my website, it is easy to use and works well for me. Thanks

StylebyNara
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 dagen gebruiken de app
11 januari 2021

Lovely app. Had some issue with the app when first downloaded but approach the support team and they manage to solve the issue for me really fast. Highly recommended to all looking for a size chart app

Bedtribe
Singapore
6 dagen gebruiken de app