Mergify: Merge, Combine Orders

Mergify: Merge, Combine Orders

Piano gratuito disponibile. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4,8)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
18 recensioni
17 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 recensioni
14 settembre 2022

The app works well! You can automatically combine orders into one by using this app after a post-purchase upsell happens.

queendivaofficial
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
BestApper ha risposto 16 settembre 2022

Thanks for your interest in our app!
A major use case for Mergify is combining orders created through upselling. It's great to hear that it worked as you expected!

31 agosto 2022

The app's customer support quickly responded to my initial questions and helped me find a solution to my problems. The automatic merge feature is so handy and has made my job easy. I recommend this app! Very useful!!

infinite_mealprep
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 mesi
BestApper ha risposto 1 settembre 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
We'd love to hear your thoughts on our app and help you make the most of it.
As you have stated, Automatic-merging finds the merging suggestions based on your defined rules and automatically takes action to reduce shipping costs.
We're glad this feature has been helpful to you!

13 agosto 2022

I would recommend this app. It simplifies combining orders and reduces shipping expenses. It is particularly helpful that the "Smart Suggest" feature automatically identifies orders that can be combined.

The Glamping Guys
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
BestApper ha risposto 14 agosto 2022

Thanks for sharing your experience with our app!
When we were designing the app, we wanted to have a feature between Manual merging and Automatic one. Thank you for letting us know that Smart suggestions have been helpful to store owners. If you have any ideas for improving Mergify, We're willing to hear them!

4 agosto 2022

The functionality is quite promising. Also, this app has excellent customer support! They're very responsive and helpful.

Manha's Outfitters
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 minuto
BestApper ha risposto 6 agosto 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
On behalf of the BestApper team, we want to thank you for choosing our app. We’re so lucky to have stores like you!

11 luglio 2022

A few hours ago, I added this app to my store. Even though I had a few questions, their support team answered them quickly! It looks like this app will help save us time and money in the future.

Trimule
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 giorni
BestApper ha risposto 12 luglio 2022

Thanks for your review!
This is the beginning of our journey together!
We are here to help if you have any questions about Mergify

7 luglio 2022

The app is easy to install and use. We strongly recommend it! We were able to understand the app's different features pretty quickly due to their video tutorials and docs.

Melon Studio
Francia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 mesi
BestApper ha risposto 9 luglio 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
If you encounter any vagueness in the app's features usage, we'd really appreciate hearing about it.

2 luglio 2022

We are saving a considerable amount of money by using the app. And the support is incredible! Fast response times (they respond very quickly) and detailed answers to my questions. Awesome!

cheaponlineshoppingstore
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 giorni
BestApper ha risposto 3 luglio 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your 5-star review and support! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Mergify. Best wishes!

28 giugno 2022

Easily integrates with my Shopify store to automatically combine orders from the same address. Highly recommended!

Peachtron
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
BestApper ha risposto 29 giugno 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
Our focus will remain on providing excellent service.
Happy merging with Mergify!

23 giugno 2022

This app is helping us to save on shipping costs. We receive a lot of orders every day, so we needed an app that would combine multiple orders from one customer. Stores like us can benefit from this app, especially the automatic merge option.

ChooiceMart
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 1 minuto
BestApper ha risposto 25 giugno 2022

Thanks for your kind review!
It's a pleasure to know that our app has helped you reduce your costs.
We would love to hear your ideas for improving the app!

18 giugno 2022

What a great app!! Initially, we had problems merging orders, but the support team offered a custom solution and resolved it quickly. They've got one of the best customer service we've ever seen!

adiree
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 minuti
BestApper ha risposto 18 giugno 2022

It is a pleasure to read your kind review!
Providing the best support to the stores has always been a priority for us, and we are glad that we have been successful in doing so for you.