Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2024

Fantastic app, solved my customer care chat problem. I needed assistance and they were super fast. Thank you

AcquistoPOS
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 15 mars 2024

Awesome to hear that! We're thrilled our app helped solve your customer care chat issue, and we're always here to assist you promptly. Thank you for your kind words!

23 janvier 2024

Quite easy to use, from install to get it up and running. Had a notification problem with my iOS app but customer support was quick and a reinstall solved it.

SlimQ-UK
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 15 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear our app was easy to set up and use. If you encounter any issues in the future, our support team is here to help! 🙌🌟👍

26 décembre 2023

It provides a complete CHAT + CRM solution, and provides various on-line messenger interfaces. More importantly, it provides the file upload function, which is quite powerful and easy to use. The current price is 0 yuan. Everyone, don't miss this opportunity.

SYFGIFT禮贈品
Taïwan
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

We appreciate your positive review! 😊 We're delighted to hear you find BestChat valuable. Don't miss the current price of 0 yuan!

4 janvier 2024

it's simple and powerful, use this app for your online store.

Omkou
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 15 mars 2024

Thank you for your recommendation!🌟We're delighted to hear that you find our app simple yet powerful. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime! 🤝

13 mai 2024

really great live chat app, everything you need and nice ui

JS Sports Prints & Frames
Australie
11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

I was looking for that chatbot app for a while, I tried several but none of them were as close to this one.
The setup is super easy - there are a lot of useful options and the chatbot is so cool.
Thanks a lot guys!

kleopatrajewles
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🎉Making setup super easy and providing useful options are our goals, and we're delighted that you found the chatbot cool. Thank you for your kind words and support!

9 novembre 2023

It is a very useful app. You can install the reply software on your mobile phone. You can reply to customers in time even if you are not in front of the computer. The relevant reply information can also be customized. It also includes an email reply function. Customers can also reserve email information when they are not online. , in short, it is very useful, worth recommending, worth a five-star rating.

ROCWARE
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

We love your positive feedback! 💖It's fantastic to hear that you find BestChat highly useful. Your recommendation and five-star rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much!

25 février 2024

功能非常强大,关键是免费的APP

Tongjin Technology
Chine
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 15 mars 2024

😊 非常感谢您的支持!我们很高兴您喜欢我们的应用!如果您需要任何帮助或有任何建议,请随时告诉我们。

24 septembre 2023

I've tried numerous chat apps over the years, but "Best Chat" truly lives up to its name! This app has exceeded all my expectations, and I can't help but give it a well-deserved 5-star rating.

From the moment I downloaded Best Chat, I was impressed with its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the app is a breeze, and I love how intuitive it is. Whether you're a tech-savvy individual or just getting started with chat apps, you'll feel right at home here.

Privacy and security are paramount in today's digital age, and Best Chat doesn't disappoint in this regard. End-to-end encryption is in place, giving me peace of mind knowing that my conversations are secure and private.

But it doesn't stop there! Best Chat goes above and beyond with its array of customization options. I can personalize my chat experience with themes, stickers, and even custom emojis. It's these little touches that make the app so enjoyable to use.

Best Chat also excels in terms of customer support. Anytime I've had a question or issue, the support team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to user satisfaction is evident, and it's greatly appreciated.

In conclusion, if you're in search of the best chat app on the market, look no further than Best Chat. It combines a user-friendly interface, top-notch security, customization options, and outstanding customer support to provide a chat experience that truly stands out. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional messaging app. Five stars, hands down! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DOXXONIX
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 27 février 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Best Chat has exceeded your expectations and earned a well-deserved 5-star rating! 🌟Thank you for recommending Best Chat to others! 🙌 We're committed to providing you with an outstanding messaging experience.

21 juin 2023

This is one very good chatbot app that I can recommend to everyone. They have a lot of good functionality to choose and use from. I used their app for more than a week and I am very happy with their app and their support system.

Thank you BestChat Team for the lovely app. Keep doing what you do best and prosper!

Glamourental
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 27 février 2024

Your enthusiastic recommendation is greatly appreciated! 😊We'll continue to do our best and strive to add value to our users.