Avis (130)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 novembre 2023

Comparing many options, the ultimate choice for a chat tool, believe me, don't waste time looking for others.

Otarapack
Chine
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

We really appreciate your awesome review! 😊We're thrilled to hear that BestChat is your ultimate choice for a chat tool. Your confidence in us means a lot, and we're dedicated to providing you with the best service possible.

17 septembre 2023

Responsive customer support, great features, clean app that works better than the other ones I tried in the app store. And its free. Couldn't ask for more. Cheers!

InstaUEC
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 27 février 2024

Cheers, InstaUEC! 🎉Enjoy a seamless chatting experienc with our app!

16 août 2023

the service is good and easy to use. so I need to fill 100 characters. so just put some words to fulfill it.

Sweet Mickie
Australie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 27 février 2024

We are so happy to hear that you find our service good and easy to use! ✌️ Your satisfaction is our priority!

28 janvier 2024

介面簡單,好操作。Inbox icon 的呈現方式有引導用戶聊天的功能。不過國際化的部分需要再改善一些(例如:chat invitation 的語言,希望可以設定不同語言)。帳號的使用也希望可以有多個帳號同時登入(目前限制2個,但這部分可以跟客服溝通,他們會幫你申請)。整體來看,很OK

TIANYIAI
Taïwan
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 15 mars 2024

感謝您的寶貴意見!💡 我們很高興您覺得介面簡單易用。關於國際化方面的建議,我們會仔細考慮。歡迎您隨時提供更多寶貴意見!

16 novembre 2023

Great service!

FayeFur
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

Hi FayeFur team, we're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our service! Thank you for your positive feedback and support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out.

4 décembre 2023

这个在线聊天软件的用户界面设计非常直观和用户友好。我很容易找到所有需要的功能,而且整体体验非常流畅

Jakemy Store
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 23 février 2024

您的肯定是我们前进的动力!如果您还有其他想法或建议,欢迎随时与我们分享!

11 septembre 2023

The software is easy to use and the customer service is very professional.

Smartstitch
Chine
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 27 février 2024

We're glad to hear you find our software easy to use! 😊 Wishing you continued success with your online endeavors, and if you ever need assistance, feel free to reach out.

28 décembre 2022

I like best chat app, it's so simple to use, easy to install, also got huge functional. It's a best free APP you can find for customer service. Thank you so much

vapmezon
Chine
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 28 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review! 🖤 Happy to hear you had a great experience with Bestchat! It was a pleasure assisting you!
Bestchat Support Team.

12 janvier 2023

Amazing support and functionality. It is an amazing app that can satisfy all your needs. Super rapid speed support!

DOLLS ACTUALLY
Singapour
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 12 janvier 2023

Thank you so much for your review!
We are so glad that you enjoy all the services at Bestchat!

2 août 2022

Ich habe einige Live-Chats ausprobiert und dieser war mit Abstand der Beste. Es sind alle Funktionen verfügbar, die man in einem Chat benötigt. Einstellungen konnten sehr leicht angepasst werden und der Kundensupport ist auch sehr Kompetent und Unterstützend. Klare Empfehlung

petmont.de
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BestChat a répondu 4 mars 2024

Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen BestChat gefällt und Sie mit unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind. Ihre klare Empfehlung bedeutet uns viel! 🚀