Better Reports , 908 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. elokuu 2023

4 stars, It helped meand I was to close to get my report. I was looking for orders with pending fulfillment. But the report shows me up the total amount of the order in certain cases and not the dollar amount for the item is still pending to fulfill. It shows the actual price/cost of the item. If the app can improve the report that would be better. Thanks

Sierra Madre Collection
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
2. kesäkuu 2023

Really good customer service as they'll help you with any ideas you have to make custom reports. And they do it fast. This is a very good thing, bc my only gripe is the interface is confusing for the lay person to navigate/implement ideas. I'm usually able to fiddle through and create some basic reports that I want to see, but I often call on them to help me dial it in.

Foterra Jewelry Wholesale
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. toukokuu 2023

Support staff is very helpful generating a report, which is necessary because the app could be a little bit more user friendly. Once your report is generated, you can keep reusing it.

Indigo Tea Co.
Yhdysvallat
10 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
23. huhtikuu 2022

I find it difficult to create a proper report, however...
Their response team is always quick to help and they are very good at creating the report you want!

Freshideasstarthere
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
24. helmikuu 2022

This app makes life and reporting in Shopify so much easier! It allows details and info that you just can't get from Shopify as designed (one of many things you can't get from Shopify as designed.......but I'll leave that for another day!) Anyways, it's been a great help for us in determining several analyses that we needed. The only reason for not being five stars is that there is a learning curve. Not certain if it could be more user friendly or smoother in creating reports or not. So aside from the learning curve, it would be 5 stars. Also - shout out to their support people. They actually DO respond and reach out to you which beats many other apps. Thank YOU!

DopeBoo
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. tammikuu 2021

I am still new to this app but so far it it really helpful!. It is very useful in breaking down my sales in to each product category which aids in creating open to buy plans. There are TONS of reports that I haven't even looked into so I'm sure I'll only find more uses as I go but even just the two reports I'm currently using make it worth it. My only negatives I would have is that it really annoys me that they increase the plan price based on my Shopify plan. I don't understand at all why that is the case and it seems like they are just forcing me to pay more for the same product which is very frustrating. Also, I have to mention the support I have received has be exceptional! They have been vey helping with getting me set up with custom reports and schedules tailored to my business needs. That being said I would like to see support be available via chat like some of the other competitors out there as opposed to just email. I'm guessing this will come available as they continue to report. Overall good reporting features with a very helpful and friendly staff!

Charli Rose
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 5. toukokuu 2021

GREAT customer service!!!!!!!!! Just not sure if I need to pay $20 for this service for my business.

Chula Aesthetics
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
28. tammikuu 2021

I have no doubt they'll get to 5 stars, the only things that warranted 4 stars today were the occasional issues loading changes to reports and the overall visual appeal/user-friendliness. Takes a bit of time to figure your way around, but once you do it's a very valuable tool that works well with other apps. Customer service is top notch as well with speedy, friendly responses to any questions/issues and oftentimes can create the report you're hoping for. Would certainly recommend.

Local Food Supply Co.
Kanada
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
7. heinäkuu 2020

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

Kiss My Face
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 26. toukokuu 2020

We needed a way to filter sales by customer tag and with a couple of clicks we were able to generate the report we needed and save it for quick access. It's a great solution for us.

MULETOWN COFFEE
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä