レビュー (1,077)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

It doesn't do EVERYTHING we would like it to do due to limitations Shopify puts on their access, however their support team is super helpful and has helped us improve many of our reports!

Spring Sweet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2024年6月18日

Right out of the box, it is working great... only 4 stars because I feel It's a little pricy at $20 per month, but I need the reporting it can provide.
I wish there was an annual payment option to reduce the cost by 25%. I'd be all in and give 5 stars for that!

Traveling Bags
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年3月5日

The Better Reports app is capable of giving you *much* better and more insightful information than the native Shopify options. It comes pre-configured with plenty of useful reports that you can use off the shelf and also customize to suit your particular purposes. For example not only can you see sales of a product for a period, the report can compare those sales to prior periods to show (hopefully) growth. I recommend copying the reports you want to change, and then changing the copy, so you have a backup. Personally, I have found configuring some of the reports challenging, but all the staff (*particularly Claudia) is cheerful and happy to help.

Bucks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月7日

Besides some custom work that has to happen on certain reports, the app is very robust, and their support is outstanding. Very responsive and knowledgeable.

Boveda Development
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2018年8月24日

Just upgraded from Shopify Basic to the next-level subscription. The upgrade itself was free because we have a POS too, so the total amount was the same. We've now come to realize that it'll cost us 20$ more pr. month because of Better Reports priceplan setup. Probably wouldn't have upgraded if we were aware of that. So pay attention to that.

Good app though.

Troybutik
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2022年4月23日

I find it difficult to create a proper report, however...
Their response team is always quick to help and they are very good at creating the report you want!

Freshideasstarthere
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2020年3月5日

Great support and a bespoke report quickly put together for me which is easy to use and solved my problem...really happy thank you.

ellamora
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年7月7日

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

Kiss My Face
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2023年6月2日

Really good customer service as they'll help you with any ideas you have to make custom reports. And they do it fast. This is a very good thing, bc my only gripe is the interface is confusing for the lay person to navigate/implement ideas. I'm usually able to fiddle through and create some basic reports that I want to see, but I often call on them to help me dial it in.

Foterra Jewelry Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
編集日:2020年5月26日

We needed a way to filter sales by customer tag and with a couple of clicks we were able to generate the report we needed and save it for quick access. It's a great solution for us.

MULETOWN COFFEE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱