Better Reports , 1,022件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年3月5日

Great support and a bespoke report quickly put together for me which is easy to use and solved my problem...really happy thank you.

ellamora
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年7月7日

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

i like how the app allows me to customize my sale orders

Kiss My Face
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2020年5月26日

We needed a way to filter sales by customer tag and with a couple of clicks we were able to generate the report we needed and save it for quick access. It's a great solution for us.

MULETOWN COFFEE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年1月28日

I am still new to this app but so far it it really helpful!. It is very useful in breaking down my sales in to each product category which aids in creating open to buy plans. There are TONS of reports that I haven't even looked into so I'm sure I'll only find more uses as I go but even just the two reports I'm currently using make it worth it. My only negatives I would have is that it really annoys me that they increase the plan price based on my Shopify plan. I don't understand at all why that is the case and it seems like they are just forcing me to pay more for the same product which is very frustrating. Also, I have to mention the support I have received has be exceptional! They have been vey helping with getting me set up with custom reports and schedules tailored to my business needs. That being said I would like to see support be available via chat like some of the other competitors out there as opposed to just email. I'm guessing this will come available as they continue to report. Overall good reporting features with a very helpful and friendly staff!

Charli Rose
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年8月16日

très bonne présentation des rapport de SALES - super service client qui m'a repondu super vite quand j'ai eu besoin d'ajouter des tris spécifiques à mes rapports.

Mountaingirl
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2018年10月24日

This is an amazing app. You can pretty much generate any report you want/need. Also, their customer service is amazing, which sometimes is even more important than the product/service itself. The best reports app I've tried so far

Calgary Multicultural Arts Society
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年1月28日

I have no doubt they'll get to 5 stars, the only things that warranted 4 stars today were the occasional issues loading changes to reports and the overall visual appeal/user-friendliness. Takes a bit of time to figure your way around, but once you do it's a very valuable tool that works well with other apps. Customer service is top notch as well with speedy, friendly responses to any questions/issues and oftentimes can create the report you're hoping for. Would certainly recommend.

Local Food Supply Co.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2019年9月10日

Great tool to get relevant data from Shopify (e.g. new vs returning customers) and integrate it in other platforms (e.g. Datastudio) through daily scheduled reports.

LABFRESH
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2020年11月4日

I've used Better Reports for two years. They've been responsive to my questions concerning adding Shopify data elements such as PayPal transaction IDs to their report. I highly recommend this report.

ProGrade-Digital
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2021年5月5日

GREAT customer service!!!!!!!!! Just not sure if I need to pay $20 for this service for my business.

Chula Aesthetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上