Better Reports , 1,024件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2018年11月5日

This app is great. It does just what I need it to do. Even better, the customer support is wonderful. They created a custom report for me in less than 48 hours. I would give 5 stars but I feel it is very pricey.

Lily & Roe Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2022年2月24日

This app makes life and reporting in Shopify so much easier! It allows details and info that you just can't get from Shopify as designed (one of many things you can't get from Shopify as designed.......but I'll leave that for another day!) Anyways, it's been a great help for us in determining several analyses that we needed. The only reason for not being five stars is that there is a learning curve. Not certain if it could be more user friendly or smoother in creating reports or not. So aside from the learning curve, it would be 5 stars. Also - shout out to their support people. They actually DO respond and reach out to you which beats many other apps. Thank YOU!

DopeBoo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2018年7月24日

Great reporting app! Had a lot of great reporting tools for our store.

Madaluxe Direct
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年6月30日

Best part about this app is the IMMEDIATE help you received if you have any questions. I needed a specific report to track my PayPal transactions and someone contacted me the next day with the exact report I needed. Outstanding service!

SKRIBE Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2021年2月3日

Been using this app to get reports from our system. Does a great job, even if you don't really know what you are doing. And an even better job if you do. :)

Isle of Games
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2020年8月28日

It is an excellent resource with a lot of depth. The staff are very helpful and will write custom queries for you. They can take a while to reply sometimes but when they do I get the feeling they are trying their best to be helpful. The restrictions they encounter are down to Shopify more than Better Reports.

The Salusbury Winestore
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年9月4日

Great app. Finally I can get accurate data from a reporting app. Would be great if there were some report building tutorials available.

Bee Arty
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年10月20日

Functionally is great and very powerful. Design is bit painful to look at and could for sure use some love.

Friends or Friends
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年12月29日

I really liked this app and it helped pull reports that Shopify should have built into it already- but we upped shopify plans and they tried to up the cost $110/month. Can't justify spending $150/month on just reports.

Archive Sunday
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2019年5月22日

We use this app for custom reporting for month end or to crunch reports for advertising, sell-through and all sorts of financial and statistical data. Much better than higher end apps without the cost. smile.io integration would be killer.

SweetLegs.com
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月