BigBuy ‑ Dropshipping carriers

BigBuy ‑ Dropshipping carriers

Installazione gratuita. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (2,7)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

15 gennaio 2021

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Synchronise your ecommerce with BigBuy's transport companies. Get the shipping cost automatically.

You'll automatically get the shipping cost with the main couriers. The App will automatically provide you with this cost according to the delivery address and the weight of the products. # Transport companies: * GLS * SEUR * TNT * DHL * UPS * Correos Exprés * Correos * National postal services # Follow these steps 1. Install the App. 2. Activate the transport companies 3. Create the shipping zones IMPORTANT! Valid functionality for products that are currently in the BigBuy database.

You'll automatically get the shipping cost with the main couriers. The App will automatically provide you with this cost according to the delivery address and the weight of the products. # Transport companies: * GLS * SEUR * TNT * DHL * UPS * Correos Exprés * Correos * National postal services # Follow these steps 1. Install the App. 2. Activate the transport companies 3. Create the shipping zones IMPORTANT! Valid functionality for products that are currently in the BigBuy database. altro
  • Automatic shipping costs in the cart
  • Select transport companies that you want
  • Real-time synchronisation

Prezzi

Installazione gratuita

If you want to import products you must purchase a monthly plan at BigBuy

Installazione gratuita

If you want to import products you must purchase a monthly plan at BigBuy

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.

46 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 35% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 50% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 marzo 2024

AVOID THESE THIEFES!!!!! WHY ARE THEY STILL ALLOWED ON SHOPIFY APP STORE!!!!

BE AEWARE!! When the time comes you want to cancel your subscription, YOU ARE NOT ABLE TO DO SO! There is literally no option in their control panel to cancel it, even though they lie here that it’s possible!!!
Sent a withdraw request, to get MY money out of their site, received a confirmation that it will be done within 5 business days, it’s been over a week. They don't respond to emails, and theres no money to be seen.
Thinking back at it now, how was i so foolish to fall for this scam like “moneywallet” deposits.

Very convenient system they have set up, which does not allow you to cancel a subscription neither get the money you own out.

Which just means that your subscription keeps running with your money in your “moneywallet” while they ghost you! :)

Lihtsam elu
Estonia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
BigBuy ha risposto 7 marzo 2024

Dear Partner,

We are really sad to read your words.

Our support team answered your request and asked for security documentation to approve your withdrawal, there is no problem for that.

We do not retain any funds and we do not "ghost" any customer, in fact, all your tickets have been successfully answered.

Please check our email and answer so we can process your request.

We also kindly ask you to reconsider your words and understand that we are all working to provide the best possible service.

We are at your disposal
BigBuy Team

Data modifica: 8 maggio 2024

29.3.2024: Starting Process RMA / Exchange Damaged Hardware by Deliver

A really bad RMA Process, Worse Customer Support i have ever seen. Ridiculous working case times. You will suffer from Bad Experience for your customers and your reputation will get lower, because they don't understand their work.

10.4.2024:
No answer until today
Hotline is giving after 6 tries of Calling an Notification to another Department
(in my eyes a ridiculous Service! They are seems to be a ripping of Scam)

25.4.2024:
1 Month later, still not changed or sent the new harddisk, the customer sent 14 ago the harddisk back. Argumentation by bigbuy, the are looking manually in their post entry, where they can find the harddisk. All in all this service is like a joke.

7.5.2024:
Until today no response from BigBuy about Harddisk, Customer is still waiting for changing broken harddisk!!!

8.5.2024:
No response. The referred Hotline is nobody taking my phone call. The Information is please try again later and putting off line. Also tried support in 2 languages german and english, no difference!
Today i canceled the paying contract.

Summary:
Wasted 800 Euro, Unsatisfied Customers, Wasted hours of my time.
If there would exist 0 star, i would rate it with zero stars!
Trustful Partner looks different!

EDV-Guru
Austria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BigBuy ha risposto 9 aprile 2024

Edit: 12/04/2024

Our hotline is available at this number: +34 96 115 04 22

Monday to Thursday: 9am to 3pm
Fridays: 9am to 2.30pm

We will contact you directly.

We kindly request you stop your defamation.

----
Dear Partner,

We are sad to read your words.

Our team will shortly get in touch with you to investigate your case and help you.

We would like to remind that we strive to help all our partners, as our main objective is empowering your business and keep being your all-in-one ecommerce partner.

We are at your disposal.
BigBuy team

---

23 aprile 2024

They are thieves. Make you pay, pay more, and more. Don't do and deliver anything. Ignore bigbuy. Bigbuy=big scam

Lizliving.nl
Paesi Bassi
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BigBuy ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Dear Partner,

We are sad to read your words.

We will for sure contact you to help you with your issue and hope to see your dropshipping business thrive.

Our goal is to establish and long-lasting relationship with all our partners.

We are at your disposal.
BigBuy Team

18 aprile 2024

Einkaufkosten sind zu Hoch, App ist nicht auf deutsch verfügbar, und was ich ganz traurig Fine sie lässt sich nicht Deinstallieren.

My QueerWear
Germania
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
BigBuy ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Dear Partner,

We are sorry to see you go.

Our reseller can choose among a 300.000 products catalogue and many of them are able to generate great sales.

We cannot see your shop in our system, did you contact us when trying to use the app?

Please contact us here: https://www.bigbuy.eu/de/contact

Our team can also help you select some of the best products for the season.

==

Regarding the App, you do not need to interact with it, as you just need to install it.

The interface on our control panel which connects to your shop it is indeed translated to German (and other 23 languages), no need to worry about the app language.

We hope to be your all-in-one eCommerce partner.
BigBuy Team

9 novembre 2023

Sortiment not good enough.
Prices to high to actually be able to earn a living with you as a supplier.
Had to pay more than 1000 euro to simply be able to access the difficult and slow "Multi-Channel Integration Platform".
Support is slow and not ready to please their customers.
I had the worst supplier experience with you guys and lost a lot of money over literally nothing.

I simply want to cancel my account from you (that I've had for one month), get a refund and part ways without ever looking back.

kvinnlig.se
Svezia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
BigBuy ha risposto 16 novembre 2023

Dear Partner,

We appreciate your feedback and understand that the first month can be challenging for new users.

The learning curve might seem steep initially, but many resellers achieve significant success with our platform and the same catalogue, over time.

We're committed to supporting your journey and want to help you navigate any challenges.

Let's discuss your concerns in more detail and explore how we can improve your experience. Please consider giving it a bit more time, as we believe things can get better with the right guidance.

Our team will try to contact you and schedule a conversation to address your issues and ensure your success with us.

Best regards,
BigBuy

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

15 gennaio 2021

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Sviluppata da BigBuy

Informazioni su BigBuy

Valutazione media: 2,7

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 3 anni

C/ San Pascual, 62, Aldaia, V, 46960, ES

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

customers@bigbuy.eu

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,8 stelle su 5 634 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Display EDD on product pages to increase sales conversions
5,0 stelle su 5 8 recensioni totali Gratis
Ship your orders internationally with DHL Express Commerce
4,0 stelle su 5 265 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Spedizioni, Tracking, Resi e Checkout per il tuo store online.

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni