Rezensionen (10)

Gesamtbewertung
2,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 30 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 50 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Mai 2024

This app has been TERRIBLY FRUSTRATING and has caused my business severe problems. The service I have gotten from Shopify to address it has been completely useless.

The Hip Hat
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you've faced issues with the app and didn't have a positive support experience. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

If you are waiting to hear from the Melio team, please be sure to double check your email's spam folder to ensure you haven't missed any updates regarding your ticket, and be sure to reply as soon as possible so we can continue helping you resolve the matter. If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know as well. Thank you! -Brie, Shopify Support

16. April 2024

Bill pay feature does not work efficiently. I was able to get help with one bill that went through but all others kept getting denied. I emailed multiple times but all I can get is a generic answer.

Southern Sugar Keepsakes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you for your review! We apologize for any confusion you may have experienced while using Bill Pay. We understand your frustration with inconvenience when paying your vendors, and we would like to provide some clarity on the compliance process.

All payments made through Melio undergo a thorough compliance review to ensure that they comply with regulatory standards and our Terms of Service. If the Compliance team requires additional information, they will reach out to you directly and work closely with you to address any concerns. We appreciate your patience in waiting for them to get back to you - rest assured they are working hard to get to your tickets. Your satisfaction and security are our top priorities, and we appreciate your understanding. Thank you. -Brie, Shopify Support

2. März 2024

After changing my email address, this Bill Pay app no longer functions.

It claims that I need to verify my email address when that is already done and there are no buttons to reverify or verify for this app specifically. At the same time, I have better things to do with my time than troubleshoot this app. I did clear the web browser of all cookies and data, even reinstalled the app after a 3 day gap and that still had no effect.

I'm very surprised that this app is being forced down our throats by being baked into Shopify's Admin interface when it apparently hasn't passed QA yet! How can one trust an app with something as critical as financial account access and transactions when it can't handle a simple task?

Submitted my first technical support ticket in Feb 8, 2024, today is Mar 2, 2024.

On the positive side, I do appreciate Shopify making the effort to provide free (read: no additional fees) apps as a small business has plenty of expenses as it is. However, free cannot equate to best effort, esp. not when it comes to money!

Should this get resolved, I will change my review after running the app for 6+ months.

If this problem costs me business, it may cost Shopify my business.

Suggestion: A simple solution would be to extend the possible payment amount in the existing Balance account which has always worked but appears to be capped at $2'000.

Bella Bohemian
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 12. März 2024

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear about the issues you faced after modifying your account. We understand how frustrating this can be and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Upon reviewing your interactions, a member of our support team will have emailed you with an update and followed up with you to provide further assistance. That said, we do appreciate the importance of timely communication and resolutions and we have shared your feedback and suggestions with our team to consider moving forward. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch and we'll be happy to assist.

29. Dezember 2023

No customer service at all. I contacted them 3 weeks ago and then again 2 days ago, no reply.
I'm talking about the Bill Pay team - not Shopify. Shopify was responsive but they referred my to Bill Pay, and Bill Pay just ignored.

LamCham
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review here. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a positive customer support experience. If you'd like further support with your inquiry, I would encourage you to follow up on your existing ticket and I'm sure they will get back in touch as soon as they are able. - Brie, Shopify Support

14. September 2023

Initially, I believed it would be a fantastic alternative to other payment platforms. However, after experiencing a week of being ignored by Melio, I've come to realize that setting this up was a complete waste of my time.

Stick with whats works I guess.

Remember
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 15. September 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry to hear that there has been a delay in hearing back from our support team. I would encourage you to connect with our authenticated support through our Help Center for an update on your ticket: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. Our escalated teams strive to reply back within 2-5 business days whenever possible. -Shay, Shopify Support