Blockify Fraud Country Blocker , 173件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2024年5月2日

We have been using this app for years to avoid Canadian traffic from arriving on our US site.

Shankara Skincare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月4日

It's fantastic to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app has been a reliable solution for managing your site traffic for years! 🌟 We're glad that it helps effectively prevent Canadian traffic from reaching your US site, keeping your operations streamlined and targeted. Thank you for your continued trust in Blockify, and we're here to support you if you need any assistance or updates in the future. 🛡️🌐

2024年5月3日

service client très réactif

Wodabox
フランス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Bonjour ! Merci pour vos commentaires positifs sur le service client de Blockify Fraud Country Blocker. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre équipe réactive. 🌟 Nous nous efforçons toujours de fournir une assistance rapide et efficace. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci de choisir Blockify, et bonne continuation ! 😊👍

2024年5月13日

I’ve been using the Blockify app on my online store and it’s significantly improved our security. The setup was quick, and the ability to block specific high-risk countries has been especially useful. The app’s dashboard is straightforward, providing insightful analytics that help me manage site security better. Customer support (by Joyce) has been prompt and helpful, making this a reliable tool for any online business concerned with fraud. Highly recommended for peace of mind and effective fraud prevention.

Quebekado
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it has significantly improved your online store's security and that you find the ability to block specific high-risk countries particularly useful. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the straightforward dashboard and insightful analytics for managing site security better. 😊 We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joyce and our customer support team! 🎉 Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing you with peace of mind and effective fraud prevention. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out! 🚀

2024年5月1日

Helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

Saratoga Horse Rx
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted to hear you had a pleasant experience interacting with our support team. If you need any more help or have further questions, we're always here and ready to assist. Thank you for choosing our services! 😊🌟

2024年5月14日

I installed this app, with the upgraded program, to block Quebec IP addresses from accessing my website, as the language policies of this province do not align with my brand. It did work to block the provinces IP addresses, but I also got complaints from buyers in Ontario who could not access my site. Customer service was fast, but they didn't really recognize or have solutions for this problem. I have lost countless customers and sales because of Blockify not being precise enough and am very disappointed.

Hidden Pond Yarns
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月17日

We're genuinely sorry for the frustration and inconvenience you've experienced with Blockify. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to improve our services. We understand the importance of precision in blocking IP addresses and the impact it can have on your business. Losing customers and sales due to unintended consequences is never our intention.

Our customer support team is committed to addressing your concerns promptly and effectively. We appreciate your patience and understanding during this process. Rest assured, we're taking your feedback seriously and working diligently to prevent similar issues in the future.

We sincerely hope for another opportunity to support you with your concerns. Please don't hesitate to reply to our support emails or reach out to us directly. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we look forward to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

2024年3月6日

The application works as advertised (one of the few that does). This is essential for our business as we cannot sell our products to residents of particular provinces in Canada.

Every time I have had to contact support whatever issue I may be having is resolved quickly and painlessly, and I am also shown how to avoid the issue in the future.

This last time I was helped by Vincent, and it took 5 minutes to get everything working properly again. It is also important to note that the issue was not related to the app itself, but rather how its functionality was set up.

I recommend this app to anyone who needs a redirection or ip blocking feature on their website.

Prohibition Accessories
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年3月8日

🌟 Thank you for the stellar review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that the Blockify app meets your business needs and works as advertised. It's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Vincent, has been quick and effective in resolving any issues you've encountered. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service for your website needs! 💖🧱 #BlockifySuccess #TopSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟🛠️

2024年5月2日

Blockify customer service is top notch! I had a question about blocking a certain country. The rep, Tracy, was quick to respond and very helpful. I was provided the details I needed in order for me to better understand how the app works to protect my website. Blockify works great to protect stores from overseas "bad actors".

HummViewer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月4日

We're thrilled to hear that Tracy from the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app provided you with such prompt and helpful service! 🌟 It’s fantastic that you now have a clearer understanding of how the app protects your website from overseas risks. Thank you for your positive feedback and for trusting Blockify to safeguard your store. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure Blockify continues to meet your security needs! 🛡️💼

2024年2月22日

Very quick answer to our question. Appreciate the assistance!

Journeys Holistic Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年2月25日

Great to hear that you received a quick answer to your question! 🚀 If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟 #QuickSupport #CustomerAssistance 🌐👍

2024年5月13日

This is a tremendously useful app if you want to help counter bots / fake clicks (which end up costing you a lot). You can block countries, IPs and also see what is going on to help get ahead of it. Happy to recommend this app for anyone looking to control the traffic they get to their site for better conversions.

OnePaw Dog Company
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:29日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your glowing review of the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's tremendously useful in countering bots and fake clicks, ultimately saving you money. 😊 The ability to block countries and IPs, along with the insightful analytics, indeed helps stay ahead of fraudulent activities. We truly appreciate your recommendation to others who are seeking better control over their site traffic for improved conversions. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! 🚀

2024年4月12日

Good Costumer services

Arsenal Prime
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年4月14日

We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with our customer service at Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app! 🛡️ If you have any questions or need further assistance with fraud protection, feel free to reach out. We're here to help keep your business safe!