レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2022年8月1日

So far so good. Helping to block countries that have no business on my site and also the countless data center bots that troll my site and skew my traffic numbers and hurt my site performance. Had a question and it was answered quickly. Thank you.

Blue Stone River
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年8月2日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2022年2月24日

The installation was very easy and the support was great, too. Malak answered my questions very quickly and helped me check if everything works as intended. The layout and functions of the app are also very convenient.

Synth Blade
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年2月28日

Hi Synth Blade

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

2020年6月10日

Great app very usefull and easy to use i have 2 store all i need it was a simple redirect by country worked like a charm

zavattyco
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2022年12月5日

I used this app to help me to block Bots, because they were still visiting my site, and I never saw where I could block a particular city. Although the owner, would send me a video, it did not match the same as on the site. After the owner attempts to help me three times, she stopped, she stopped responding, and the time span to respond to me was the time difference, she is in another country.

Dignified by Denise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年12月5日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback, and I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience.

I apologize on behalf of everyone at Omega. We know that dealing with Bots is very essential to protect your site, but we are also aware that we can’t control how the Shopify platform needs the website to be fully loaded before allowing the app to work, therefore, you can sometimes still see the traffics from blocked IPs/Countries when actually they have been blocked a few second after getting to the site, and will not be able to view or take any action on your store.

We also apologize for the late follow-up we have with your case. As you can see from other reviews, we are known for caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but we will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure the app is still working well with your store.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance so you can get the kind of excellent experience we’re known for.

Sincerely,
The Omega support team

編集日:2023年1月3日

Merci de m'avoir aidé à intégrer cette application dans ma boutique. Je suis heureuse de l'avoir découvert .
Merci vraiment

Ma boutique New Joye
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年1月3日

Bonjour, vos commentaires ont été partagés avec toute notre équipe chez Omega. Lorsque nous entendons parler de clients satisfaits comme vous, nous répandons la positivité autour de nous ! J'espère vous servir à nouveau bientôt.

2022年1月18日

I wanted to maintain restricted access for .ca and .com domains in different countries . We have successfully done so. Took us 24 hours to figure out how to exactly but thats just because the rep I had was pretty new. app serves its purpose , reps are available through live chat and will resolve your issues to the best of their ability

Ryic
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Hi Ryic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2021年8月16日

Does exactly what it claims to do. I noticed accesses from countries I don't ship to in my shopify reports and wanted to deter those visits to conserve website resources and potential copycats.
The interface is pretty easy to figure out but it has many sophisticated options to get very granular, so I had to ask for help. I sent a quick chat message to the app's support team and they responded promptly. Highly recommend this app to anyone wanting to block access from market regions they don't serve.
Tip: I chose to redirect instead of block (yes you can do that with this app) and I redirected to https://search.brave.com/search?q=divani+chocolate to keep the word circulating about our wonderful business! :)

Divani Chocolatier
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Blockifyが返信しました 2021年8月16日

Hi Divani Chocolatier,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

2021年11月17日

Serious people, good app and excellent customer service, thanks to Stella for her help. I recommend it 100%

Caricatúrame™
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3日
Blockifyが返信しました 2021年11月17日

Hi Caricatúrame,

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to speak to you again soon via our live chat and email :D
Have a nice day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022年8月10日

I had an issue where we had a ring of various chargebacks due to fraud. Blockify helped me stop these fraudulent orders immediately. Thanks to Diego for helping me get set up! For $3.49 it is a GREAT DEAL!

Pull Patch - Removable Patches For Authentic Flexfit and Snapback Hats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年8月11日

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our app and service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Diego receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

2022年1月21日

Installed it and had an initial hiccup but Malak in support took a look and now we appear to be good to go. It's a shame I've had to install it to block a whole country, but some very bad actors there are constantly trying to place dodgy orders. Hopefully this will stop them from doing so.

NSE Imports
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年1月25日

Hi NSE Imports,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Malak to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team