レビュー (241)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2022年2月21日

Stella has helped me quickly with every question. Thank you very much for the informative answers. :)

AllureFurnish
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:22日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年2月22日

Hi AllureFurnish,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating and your compliment to Stella!
Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.

Hope your day is as awesome as you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2021年8月31日

Works perfectly ! This is something I was looking for. Amazing customer support, will definitely recommend this to anyone.

Living Words
インド
アプリの使用期間:22日
Blockifyが返信しました 2021年8月31日

Hi Living Words,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

2020年6月17日

works well, would be nice if it could include a real time statistic table. nice to have application.

E-Motor Nations
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年3月29日

Great app to avoid unwanted countries with nice dashbored and with great customer service
i use this app to realx

New Hoolix
スイス
アプリの使用期間:19日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年3月30日

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

2021年7月9日

The customer service is great, very attentive, extremely quick to reach and we have an answer extremely quickly and which answers questions perfectly.

Marrenon
フランス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Blockifyが返信しました 2021年7月20日

Hi Marrenon,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

2022年10月28日

Love this app and the support is fantastic. Nice to work together to address potential threats and comms first class. Thank you!

The Tiny Art Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:14日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年10月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

2023年2月28日

The APP works as intended and blocks visitors from specific region or country. Great support team as well.

SNPY ONLY
台湾
アプリの使用期間:13日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年2月28日

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you

2022年6月16日

Utilicé esta aplicacióny resulto ser lo que necesitaba para redireccionar el tráfico por paises hacia los dominios correctos, es fácil se udar y da resultados excelente, lo recomiendo

Nano Clear® México - Renovación de Relojes y Joyas
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:13日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年6月17日

Un millón de gracias por dejar una reseña de 5 estrellas 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻. Compartiremos esto con todo el equipo para que sepan que continúen con el increíble trabajo.

2018年3月17日

Great app. Lets me stop unwanted visitors to my website. Thank you!

Madera Ph
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:11日
2023年2月7日

I recommend this app because
1. It covers all business scenarios.
2. Easy to integrate.
3. Simple to understand and use.
4. No much technical expertise required.
5. Most important is the support team. They are very supportive and attentive.
quick in response and provides effective solution to requirements/challenges.

I would like to thanks Joyce for helping me to address my issue in quick and effective way.

J'evar
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年2月8日

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!