レビュー (206)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年6月6日

Our site was being spammed and signing up for Blockify was such a quick and effective solution to the problem! It instantly identified the IP addresses of the spammers so we could block them in real time. The Blockify team - I spoke with Tracy - is super supportive and kind. I honestly feel that my annual subscription has already paid for itself.

Shoosha Truly Organic
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年6月8日

We're thrilled to hear that Blockify provided such a quick and effective solution to your spamming issue! 😊 It's great to know that it instantly identified the IP addresses of the spammers, allowing you to block them in real time and protect your site.

We're also delighted that Tracy and the Blockify team provided you with super supportive and kind assistance. 💬 We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Tracy!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your site remains spam-free and your experience with Blockify continues to be excellent! 🌟

2024年5月3日

It's a great app and does exactly what it's intended to do and more. I highly recommend it, and the best part is that the team behind it is extremely responsive and supportive. If you have a small store, the free plan is more than enough to fulfill your needs. I have tested it, and I'm very pleased with the results thus far. Highly recommend it!

FXSyndrome
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thank you for your enthusiastic review of Blockify Fraud Country Blocker! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app not only meets but exceeds your expectations, and that our team's responsiveness has contributed positively to your experience. It's great to know that the free plan is effectively fulfilling the needs of your store.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you're pleased with the results. If you ever need further assistance or want to explore more features, feel free to reach out. Thanks again for your support and for choosing Blockify! 😊🚀

2024年5月27日

Customer support was super helpful and resolved my issue.
Thank you, April, for listening to my suggestion and the issues I was having she helped me to setup the blockify for my store.

HEWXCOLLECTION
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for your awesome review! We're so glad to hear that our customer support team was super helpful in resolving your issue. 🎉😊 A big shoutout to April for listening to your suggestions and helping you set up the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app for your store. If you need any more assistance, we're here for you. Happy blocking! 🚫🛍️

2024年4月11日

I have been using the Blockfy to filter out the traffic coming from the US. Ususally a new shopify store gets a lot of it. So with this app we can focus on our local market and our analytics won't be skewed.

Hőszipka
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:4日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年4月13日

That's a smart use of Blockify! Filtering out traffic from specific regions like the US can indeed help you focus on your local market and ensure your analytics remain accurate. We're glad to hear that Blockify is serving your needs effectively. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance with your Shopify store, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you optimize your online presence! 🌟🛡️

2024年4月22日

Very simple app with many more features compared to other similar apps, pricing is good, and the customer support is outstanding!

Goodoo
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app simple yet feature-rich compared to others, and that our pricing and customer support have met your expectations. We strive to provide outstanding service and great value, so your satisfaction is truly rewarding. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

2024年3月25日

Samuel is a great help. He made it very easy to navigate the use of the app, very keen in providing details about each payment plan and also recommended turn-on notifications for different categories in settings :)

ShowMeWhatUWorkingWithFishing&Hunting L.L.C.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app, and we're grateful for your kind words about Samuel! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that Samuel provided you with exceptional assistance and made it easy for you to navigate the app's features and payment plans. We strive to provide detailed information and personalized recommendations to enhance your experience. Thank you for choosing Blockify, and if you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🛡️😊

2024年6月10日

Use this app for less than week. So far so good. But I had an experience to talk to customer service representative. Samuel was very professional and responsive.

smallcitygifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app! 😊 We're glad to hear that you've had a positive start and that Samuel provided professional and responsive customer service. We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out! 🌟👍

2024年4月23日

I have been experiencing a high degree of spam bots on my website, and after installing this app and speaking with the customer support people who helped me understand and implement the app, I have peace of mind that I am protected. They are wonderful to work with and the app is super easy to use, even for people like myself who are not all that tech savvy.

Cloud Nine Soap Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約18時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

It's fantastic to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app has given you peace of mind and significantly reduced the spam bots on your website! We're delighted that our customer support team was able to help you understand and implement the app effectively, especially given your concerns about technical savvy. Thank you for your kind words about the ease of use and our support team. We're here to continue supporting you, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have more questions. Thank you for choosing Blockify and for sharing your positive experience! 😊🛡️

2024年5月27日

Great customer service and help from Tracy. Very thorough and seemed knowledgeable about my issue

peony + olive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you received great customer service and help from Tracy. 😊📞 It's fantastic to know that she was thorough and knowledgeable about your issue with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app. If you need any more assistance, we're here for you. Happy blocking! 🚫✨

2024年5月17日

Very great app that meets my requirements perfectly!
Support was fast and perfect!
I recommend this app to everyone who needs it!

With Time JP
日本
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月18日

Thank you for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app meets your requirements perfectly. We're also glad that our support team provided fast and perfect assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support. Thanks for choosing the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app! 🌟