レビュー (242)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年2月7日

I recommend this app because
1. It covers all business scenarios.
2. Easy to integrate.
3. Simple to understand and use.
4. No much technical expertise required.
5. Most important is the support team. They are very supportive and attentive.
quick in response and provides effective solution to requirements/challenges.

I would like to thanks Joyce for helping me to address my issue in quick and effective way.

J'evar
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年2月8日

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

2020年2月13日

Work like a charm. I really really appreciated this app and recommended for everyone who want to manage the country that can access your website.

BLVCK Saigon.
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:10日
2022年4月12日

每次我有问题咨询的时候,他们都能快速响应我的需求。遗憾的是,在某些问题上并没有得到合理的解释和解决方法。不过,总体来说这个插件还是可以运行的,成功使我的网站屏蔽了黑名单国家,希望他们以后能帮助我把一直困扰我的问题解决。

IFMOTOR
中国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年4月13日

感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们留下反馈! 我们真的很感激。
我们很乐意听到更多关于您的体验的信息,以便我们可以利用您的宝贵反馈在下次提供更好的体验。
如果您希望分享任何进一步的意见或建议,请通过实时聊天或发送电子邮件至 contact@omegatheme.com 与我们联系。
再次感谢您抽出宝贵时间查看我们的应用程序!

2019年9月13日

Awesome app for a no cost! I had a few requests and when I emailed I received a quick response and everything was taken care off

YVR Cookie Corp.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2022年5月17日

Alright I just installed this app., because I was needing to remove other countries outside of United States/US Territories and Canada to be blocked for the reasons that I don't ship globally. This app., has easily blocked those countries and it is so awesome. Thank you Malik for all your help this morning.

Ann More Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2020年10月1日

good customer service. good app ____________________________________________________________________

Bauer's Brew
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年8月1日

So far so good. Helping to block countries that have no business on my site and also the countless data center bots that troll my site and skew my traffic numbers and hurt my site performance. Had a question and it was answered quickly. Thank you.

Blue Stone River
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年8月2日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2022年2月24日

The installation was very easy and the support was great, too. Malak answered my questions very quickly and helped me check if everything works as intended. The layout and functions of the app are also very convenient.

Synth Blade
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年2月28日

Hi Synth Blade

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

2020年6月10日

Great app very usefull and easy to use i have 2 store all i need it was a simple redirect by country worked like a charm

zavattyco
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2022年12月5日

I used this app to help me to block Bots, because they were still visiting my site, and I never saw where I could block a particular city. Although the owner, would send me a video, it did not match the same as on the site. After the owner attempts to help me three times, she stopped, she stopped responding, and the time span to respond to me was the time difference, she is in another country.

Dignified by Denise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年12月5日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your feedback, and I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience.

I apologize on behalf of everyone at Omega. We know that dealing with Bots is very essential to protect your site, but we are also aware that we can’t control how the Shopify platform needs the website to be fully loaded before allowing the app to work, therefore, you can sometimes still see the traffics from blocked IPs/Countries when actually they have been blocked a few second after getting to the site, and will not be able to view or take any action on your store.

We also apologize for the late follow-up we have with your case. As you can see from other reviews, we are known for caring deeply about our customers. We can’t fix the past but we will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure the app is still working well with your store.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance so you can get the kind of excellent experience we’re known for.

Sincerely,
The Omega support team