レビュー (241)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2022年1月18日

I wanted to maintain restricted access for .ca and .com domains in different countries . We have successfully done so. Took us 24 hours to figure out how to exactly but thats just because the rep I had was pretty new. app serves its purpose , reps are available through live chat and will resolve your issues to the best of their ability

Ryic
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Hi Ryic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2021年11月17日

Serious people, good app and excellent customer service, thanks to Stella for her help. I recommend it 100%

Caricatúrame™
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:3日
Blockifyが返信しました 2021年11月17日

Hi Caricatúrame,

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us!
Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you.
We hope to speak to you again soon via our live chat and email :D
Have a nice day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022年8月10日

I had an issue where we had a ring of various chargebacks due to fraud. Blockify helped me stop these fraudulent orders immediately. Thanks to Diego for helping me get set up! For $3.49 it is a GREAT DEAL!

Pull Patch - Removable Patches For Authentic Flexfit and Snapback Hats
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年8月11日

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our app and service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Diego receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

2022年1月21日

Installed it and had an initial hiccup but Malak in support took a look and now we appear to be good to go. It's a shame I've had to install it to block a whole country, but some very bad actors there are constantly trying to place dodgy orders. Hopefully this will stop them from doing so.

NSE Imports
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年1月25日

Hi NSE Imports,

Thank you for your great review. At Omega, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every guest. We made sure to share this feedback with Malak to give her the recognition that she deserves.
She was delighted to hear your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions!
Yours truly,
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022年9月21日

this app is good,and the customer service is also very patient and helps solve problems.recommended!

YOROOW
中国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年9月22日

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

2023年4月14日

This is a great app indeed, easy to integrate and very easy to use and helpful in avoiding fake order.

HEMENER
インド
アプリの使用期間:2日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年4月14日

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

2023年4月6日

The Bot Killer VPN/Proxy blocker was what I needed this app to do because I am getting LOTS of fraudulent order attempts as people attempt to test credit cards (we have a lot of priced products).

When I explained that this wasn't working for ANY of the bots that were attacking us I was told that the bots "were doing things to trick our proxy blocker". Well, isn't that the point? They do stuff to "trick" you and you figure out how to do stuff that "tricks" them. And on and on goes the war.

Sheet Music Now
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年4月6日

Hi,

Thank you for writing a review, I sincerely appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the app and fraudulent order caused by hacker, that's not what we like to hear. We do care about our customer and apology for any inconvenience it caused.

Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email yuusat contact@omegatheme.com

Thank you,
The Omega team.

2020年6月13日

Pathetic app. Not recommeded at all to any users of Shopify. No support and no proper instructions. It will block your site.

The Lagniappe India
インド
アプリの使用期間:25日
Blockifyが返信しました 2020年6月14日

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback!
We checked but did not see any of your contact information send us to help. We are always ready to assist you upon request.
The document of the app: https://apps.omegatheme.com/region-restrictions/guide.html#app_installation

Regards,
Omega team support

編集日:2022年2月22日

The app does something but it doesn't work as described.I contacted the developer and received support for the reported observations.

Black Friday
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:23日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年2月22日

Dear Black Friday team,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had due to our time zone difference and the limitation of resources.
Regarding your concern, Ms. Joy has contacted you through the ticket #227145 with detailed instructions to solve this issue. Could you please check your email and confirm if it is okay on your end?
Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much and have a great day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega team

編集日:2021年5月12日

App works great as advertised. This is very easy to use and setup. The negative reviews must be people that do not have it setup properly.

Tour & Ride
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間