レビュー (241)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2023年1月3日

I just installed this app to help prevent bots and such. I had a question after install and reached out to customer service and they were very helpful and responsive. Looking forward to see how this helps our site! Thank you!

Not Just Frames
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年1月3日

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

編集日:2023年3月28日

Did exactly what I need it to. Tracy was helpful with helping me figure out how to navigate the app. Goods!

Gearhomie.com
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年3月29日

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

2019年9月14日

Does not work! Deleted the app but still is redirecting ALL MY TRAFIC!

PV-Nutrition
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:24日
Blockifyが返信しました 2020年1月20日

Hello,
Thanks for the feedback!
This is an option and the default is not set. You can completely set it to not block all.
You are setting up Block all so it will block all stores. It is used in case the store tests the block feature all before using.
And case of block all except whitelist rules.

Regards,
Omega team

2022年11月4日

Funziona: utile allo scopo. Facile e veloce da settare. Assistenza rapida e puntuale. Consigliamo volentieri

Montecore
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約17時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年11月7日

Ciao, grazie mille per aver dedicato del tempo per fornire un feedback. Siamo così felici che tu abbia valutato il nostro servizio di assistenza e app come 5 stelle mentre ci sforziamo di fornire proprio questo a tutti i nostri clienti. Apprezziamo il tuo tempo per lasciare parole così gentili!

2020年1月20日

This app has a feature that is not explained very well, called "Block All Traffic." I clicked on this, assuming it meant, "Block all traffic in the zones you've established." Why would anyone assume anything different? I can see from the reviews that others assumed the same thing I did. Why would anyone want an app that shuts down your entire site and sends all of your customers to Google.com, making it appear that someone hacked you? I'm assuming the app works fine, otherwise, but until they do something to eliminate this feature or else make it very clear what it does and/or very hard to select without jumping through some kind of hoop to indicate what is about to happen, this review will remain here.

Pianogoods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Blockifyが返信しました 2020年1月20日

Hello,
Thanks for the feedback!
This is an option and the default is not set. You can completely set it to not block all.
You are setting up Block all so it will block all stores. It is used in case the store tests the block feature all before using.
And case of block all except whitelist rules.

Regards,
Omega team

2022年10月19日

I installed the app to get rid of some bots harassing my store every day, however the app could not help with this. However the service and support was good. But I was disappointed that it could not solve my issue with the bots, even though I was told it could help with this. I uninstalled the app and asked for a refund, which I don't know yet if I get, still waiting for an answer on that.

peaceofhome.se
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:9日
Blockifyが返信しました 2022年10月19日

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your review of the app and will try out best to improve the app to meet your expectation. We are aware that our service and the app may not match your standard yet via your review post with 2 stars. We're working hard to keep this app running properly for everyone so your review or any of your comments/ideas motivated us a lot as a boutique team, especially our dev.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

2023年4月3日

I feel like it can have more functions. I gave some suggestions. But it's working for what I need till this moment.

Bem Vindo Pet
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:6日
Blockifyが返信しました 2023年4月3日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

2020年10月25日

Pretty much useless as it does not see bot traffic. And as it can not see it, it can be blocked by the app.

top-shelf.de
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4日
Blockifyが返信しました 2020年10月25日

Hello,

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review on Shopify and sorry for the bad experience you had with our app.
Our app cannot block the bot if IP address is dynamic, the app could not run properly by this way.
Please try blocking by regions such as countries, cities.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at contact@omegatheme.com.
We are more than happy to support you.
Sorry again for any inconvenience you had.

Best regards,
Kaylee

2020年5月16日

Works fine so far! I've been testing it for a few hours, trying to block some country codes then use VPN on my mobile to browse from those countries and it seems like it works fine! Hopefully it will stay the same!

C & M Navigation Systems
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
編集日:2019年9月5日

its good but not letting me to add all the country codes that i want to block i am able to add only 4 counties code . but i wanted to add 11 countries to block list but this app dont allow me to add mor than 4.

3darchstuffs
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間