レビュー (215)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年6月3日

Our spamming/bot traffic went down about 90% immediately after installing the app. Customer service is top notch, Neil was extremely helpful.

Triple Wide Restoration Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年6月8日

We're thrilled to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app made such a significant impact on reducing your spamming and bot traffic by 90%! 😊 It's fantastic to know that Neil provided top-notch customer service and was extremely helpful. 💬 We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Neil! If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Blockify remains outstanding! 🌟

2024年4月19日

Great experience and great support! The customer service is very friendly, supportive and efficient.

Miracle Berry
レバノン
アプリの使用期間:15日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thank you for the great review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service at Blockify Fraud Country Blocker. Our team strives to be friendly, supportive, and efficient, and it’s rewarding to know we hit the mark for you. We appreciate your feedback and are here whenever you need assistance. Thanks again for choosing Blockify, and we hope you continue to enjoy using our app! 🚀👍

2024年3月11日

I've just started using it so I don't really understand it yet, but I feel a little more at ease now.

DAYTONA OUTDOORS
日本
アプリの使用期間:5日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年3月12日

🌟 Thank you for sharing your initial experience with Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app! We're glad to hear that it's providing a sense of ease, even as you're getting started. If you have any questions or need further assistance as you explore the app, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your feedback! 🚀 #BlockifyApp 🔒

2024年6月20日

Sophia was patient and helpful.
Took time to understand my specific issues and found a solution for each and every one.
Just testing the app currently (June 2024) on the paid version.
Hope it solves the problem, if this review is still here it means it did

STORM RIDES
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:44分
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Sophia provided patient and helpful support, taking the time to understand your specific issues and finding solutions for each one. We appreciate your trust in our app, especially in the paid version, and we're confident it will solve your problems. If you have any more feedback or questions as you continue testing, feel free to reach out. 😊🌟

2024年5月7日

This app works! The customer service is amazing. I needed help to set up the app and Tif made it happen by guiding me and educating me to make the best decision for my business. I highly recommend this app to anyone in need of stopping bots, fraud access...it's just great and works.

Chris Thompkins
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月10日

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Blockify Fraud Country Blocker and especially with the assistance provided by Tif! 🌟 It's wonderful that Tif was able to guide you through the setup process and help you make the best decisions for your business. Thank you for your high recommendation and for sharing how effectively our app has worked for you in stopping bots and fraudulent access.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to be a part of your business's success. If you need any more help or have further questions as you continue to use Blockify, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support and trust in us! 😊🚀

2024年5月25日

A very nice program for protection
The best thing is that the support center is quick to respond and help with everything
I definitely recommend it

Rose Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約6時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app to be a nice program for protection. 🛡️😊 Our support center prides itself on quick responses and comprehensive help, so it's great to hear you had a positive experience. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything else, we're always here to help. Happy protecting! 🚀🔒

編集日:2024年4月4日

great customer service, thanks anna for your help

Roar For Good
インド
アプリの使用期間:17日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for your feedback and the rating! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of Anna's assistance. If there's anything we can do to further improve your experience with Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app, please let us know. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊👍

2024年6月18日

Great help center experience from Neal - very insightful and friendly.

Modern Gem Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Niel provided you with a great help center experience, offering insightful and friendly assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're here to help anytime you need support. 😊🌟

2024年4月12日

Good Costumer services

Arsenal Prime
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年4月14日

We're glad to hear you've had a positive experience with our customer service at Blockify: Fraud IP Blocker app! 🛡️ If you have any questions or need further assistance with fraud protection, feel free to reach out. We're here to help keep your business safe!

2024年5月29日

They have excellent service, very friendly and patient, they answered all the questions I had, and helped me install my app, thank you for everything, I think I chose a good application.

Fragrances Varietys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Blockifyが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found the service for the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app excellent, friendly, and patient. 😊👍 It's great to know we could answer all your questions and help you install the app. We're glad you think you chose a good application. If you need any more assistance, we're always here to help. Happy blocking! 🚫✨