Recensies (208)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 januari 2024

Il y a de bons indicateurs et le service client est réactif. Il manque cependant de pouvoir bloquer l'inscription de fausses adresses email. Je recommande cette application.

L/UNIFORM
Japan
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 11 januari 2024

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous trouvez nos indicateurs convaincants et que notre service client réponde à vos attentes. Nous prenons note de votre suggestion concernant la possibilité de bloquer les inscriptions avec de fausses adresses e-mail et nous apprécions votre retour. Si vous avez d'autres idées ou besoins, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Merci encore de recommander notre application ! 😊👍

17 juni 2020

works well, would be nice if it could include a real time statistic table. nice to have application.

E-Motor Nations
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
12 april 2022

每次我有问题咨询的时候,他们都能快速响应我的需求。遗憾的是,在某些问题上并没有得到合理的解释和解决方法。不过,总体来说这个插件还是可以运行的,成功使我的网站屏蔽了黑名单国家,希望他们以后能帮助我把一直困扰我的问题解决。

IFMOTOR
China
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 13 april 2022

感谢您抽出宝贵时间给我们留下反馈! 我们真的很感激。
我们很乐意听到更多关于您的体验的信息,以便我们可以利用您的宝贵反馈在下次提供更好的体验。
如果您希望分享任何进一步的意见或建议,请通过实时聊天或发送电子邮件至 contact@omegatheme.com 与我们联系。
再次感谢您抽出宝贵时间查看我们的应用程序!

1 oktober 2020

good customer service. good app ____________________________________________________________________

Bauer's Brew
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
18 januari 2022

I wanted to maintain restricted access for .ca and .com domains in different countries . We have successfully done so. Took us 24 hours to figure out how to exactly but thats just because the rep I had was pretty new. app serves its purpose , reps are available through live chat and will resolve your issues to the best of their ability

Ryic
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2022

Hi Ryic
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Bewerkt 22 februari 2022

The app does something but it doesn't work as described.I contacted the developer and received support for the reported observations.

Black Friday
Spanje
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2022

Dear Black Friday team,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had due to our time zone difference and the limitation of resources.
Regarding your concern, Ms. Joy has contacted you through the ticket #227145 with detailed instructions to solve this issue. Could you please check your email and confirm if it is okay on your end?
Look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you so much and have a great day!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega team

3 april 2023

I feel like it can have more functions. I gave some suggestions. But it's working for what I need till this moment.

Bem Vindo Pet
Brazilië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

28 april 2022

Like the app. It helped me in blocking unwanted traffic from multiple regions. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to block unwanted traffic.

Easymart
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 28 april 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

5 juni 2024

DAVINES I SUSTAINABLE BEAUTY
Filipijnen
29 minuten gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! 🌟 We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that you've had a positive experience overall with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app. If there's anything specific you think we could improve upon to earn that fifth star, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our priority! 🚀