Recensies (206)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juni 2024

Really good app once you understand how it works. Little bit technical navigation but nothing you cant understand quickly. Customer service Mina was great at handling queries and would highly recommend

BWOW Cosmetics
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 17 juni 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊 We're glad to hear that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app really good once you get the hang of it, despite some technical navigation. We're delighted that Mina provided great customer service and handled your queries well. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟👍

30 mei 2024

This app is great, super useful stops all scammers from being able to enter your website and send you a direct message to your email. has lowered my spam mail quite a bit i feel. also great for analytics since now i know 100% of the people who visited the sight have the potential to buy. Really useful. super easy to setup and use. Customer service is great! super quick and easy replies. Highly recommend!!

Peak Scent
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you find the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app super useful in preventing scammers from accessing your website and reducing spam mail! 😊 It's fantastic to know that it has also improved your analytics and provided valuable insights into potential buyers. 💬 We're delighted that you found the setup and usage process easy, and we're glad to hear that our customer service provided quick and helpful replies. 🌟 Thank you for the glowing recommendation! If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure your experience with Blockify remains excellent! 🚀

13 mei 2024

I’ve been using the Blockify app on my online store and it’s significantly improved our security. The setup was quick, and the ability to block specific high-risk countries has been especially useful. The app’s dashboard is straightforward, providing insightful analytics that help me manage site security better. Customer support (by Joyce) has been prompt and helpful, making this a reliable tool for any online business concerned with fraud. Highly recommended for peace of mind and effective fraud prevention.

Quebekado
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it has significantly improved your online store's security and that you find the ability to block specific high-risk countries particularly useful. It's fantastic to know that you appreciate the straightforward dashboard and insightful analytics for managing site security better. 😊 We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Joyce and our customer support team! 🎉 Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing you with peace of mind and effective fraud prevention. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out! 🚀

13 mei 2024

This is a tremendously useful app if you want to help counter bots / fake clicks (which end up costing you a lot). You can block countries, IPs and also see what is going on to help get ahead of it. Happy to recommend this app for anyone looking to control the traffic they get to their site for better conversions.

OnePaw Dog Company
Canada
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 17 mei 2024

Thank you for your glowing review of the Blockify app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it's tremendously useful in countering bots and fake clicks, ultimately saving you money. 😊 The ability to block countries and IPs, along with the insightful analytics, indeed helps stay ahead of fraudulent activities. We truly appreciate your recommendation to others who are seeking better control over their site traffic for improved conversions. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! 🚀

2 mei 2024

Blockify customer service is top notch! I had a question about blocking a certain country. The rep, Tracy, was quick to respond and very helpful. I was provided the details I needed in order for me to better understand how the app works to protect my website. Blockify works great to protect stores from overseas "bad actors".

HummViewer
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Tracy from the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app provided you with such prompt and helpful service! 🌟 It’s fantastic that you now have a clearer understanding of how the app protects your website from overseas risks. Thank you for your positive feedback and for trusting Blockify to safeguard your store. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help ensure Blockify continues to meet your security needs! 🛡️💼

6 maart 2024

The application works as advertised (one of the few that does). This is essential for our business as we cannot sell our products to residents of particular provinces in Canada.

Every time I have had to contact support whatever issue I may be having is resolved quickly and painlessly, and I am also shown how to avoid the issue in the future.

This last time I was helped by Vincent, and it took 5 minutes to get everything working properly again. It is also important to note that the issue was not related to the app itself, but rather how its functionality was set up.

I recommend this app to anyone who needs a redirection or ip blocking feature on their website.

Prohibition Accessories
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

🌟 Thank you for the stellar review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that the Blockify app meets your business needs and works as advertised. It's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Vincent, has been quick and effective in resolving any issues you've encountered. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service for your website needs! 💖🧱 #BlockifySuccess #TopSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟🛠️

2 mei 2024

We have been using this app for years to avoid Canadian traffic from arriving on our US site.

Shankara Skincare
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 4 mei 2024

It's fantastic to hear that the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app has been a reliable solution for managing your site traffic for years! 🌟 We're glad that it helps effectively prevent Canadian traffic from reaching your US site, keeping your operations streamlined and targeted. Thank you for your continued trust in Blockify, and we're here to support you if you need any assistance or updates in the future. 🛡️🌐

23 mei 2024

Our store was drowning in over 5,000 spam emails – it was a nightmare! Blockify came to the rescue and cleaned things up completely. We're back to a normal inbox, and I can't recommend them enough. I decided to go all-in with the premium plan to get the full range of features. Now we can block specific IPs, countries, and even cities! This helps reduce fraud attempts and keeps out pesky bots. The Blockify support team is fantastic.

A big thanks to Tyler for his amazing assistance. He made the setup process a breeze and explained everything clearly.

Overall, Blockify is a lifesaver for any store owner struggling with spam. It's easy to use, effective, and has top-notch support.

IllumiArts
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Wow, what a rave review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Blockify came to your rescue and effectively tackled the spam nightmare you were experiencing. It's fantastic that our premium plan with its advanced features has helped you maintain control and keep fraud attempts at bay. Tyler will be delighted to know that his assistance made the setup process smooth and understandable for you.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Blockify to protect your store. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue providing top-notch support and keeping your inbox spam-free! 🛡️🔒

16 mei 2024

Very happy with this app so far. Great way to block out all the BOTS. The communication is super quick & helpful as well. I highly recommend this app, it's affordable too.

Love Your Space
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 😊 We're glad to hear that you're very happy with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app so far. It's great to know that it's effectively blocking bots for you and that our communication is quick and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased that you find the app affordable. Thanks for choosing the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app! 🌟

22 april 2024

I just recently signed up for this app. I was wanting some live chat support to help me with the setup etc. Samuel was the one who provided the support for me. He was great!. He was patient, helpful, friendly, and sent me screenshots of exactly what I needed to do and also suggested other things to maximize the benefit of the app. I think it is a great app with lots of features for a very low price. Thank you Samuel and Blockify.

DivinelyDazzled
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Blockify heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Blockify Fraud Country Blocker app! We're thrilled to hear that Samuel provided you with such comprehensive and patient support during your setup. It's wonderful that he could assist you with clear instructions and additional suggestions to maximize the app's benefits. Your appreciation for the app's features and value reflects our commitment to providing a great product and service at an affordable price. Thank you for choosing Blockify, and remember, we're here to support you whenever you need us! 😊🌟