Bloom: Delivery Date & Pickups , 13件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年1月13日

Jay was great, quickly responded to emails and embedded a code to meet our needs in seconds.
customer service is great, we just started using the app though

milkywaypastry
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:約9時間
2022年12月27日

Customer support is amazing, and the app is working great! I highly recommend trying this scheduling system!

Lay Bair
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年12月29日

Thank you for the kind words! Glad you're enjoying using Bloom; we appreciate your support!

Jay.

2022年12月14日

Really fast responses from the support team. Jay was clear and friendly, making resolving the issue with my website super fast and easy.

Tastybake
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年12月14日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate it, best of luck with your store.

Cheers,
Jay

2022年8月25日

This calendar app is easy to use and most importantly customer friendly. Customer service is very helpful, and prompt.

Afrisian
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年8月25日

Thanks so much for your review! Glad we can help support your business!

Cheers,
Jay.

2022年8月17日

Fantastic app from a local Australian developer! Really happy with Bloom, seamless integration with our store and a no-fuss dashboard for ease of use. Extremely helpful support as well, went above and beyond to assist with our questions. We tried countless other delivery date apps and wish we chose Bloom first because nothing even came close to it. This is THE date picker for you!

Brisbane Market Flowers
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:6日
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年8月18日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such a great experience with Bloom and appreciate the kind words.

Best of luck!
Jay

2022年7月17日

For coordinating pickups and deliveries, there is nothing better. The process for picking times is customer friendly as well as clear on the backend. It's easy to set up. I tried two other apps before Bloom and it's by far the best. That said, I am looking for a different solution for my business. While Bloom is 100% perfect for pickups, I also ship. There isn't a good way to force pickup customers to use Bloom to pick a time, without confusing shipping customers. So it's not the best fit for my particular business, but I still recommend it whole-heartedly, to the point that I wanted to write a review. It's a GREAT app for businesses that offer pickup and/or delivery.

Spring Hill Family Farm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:10ヶ月
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年7月18日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate the kind words. Best of luck with your store!

Kind regards,
Jay.

2022年7月10日

Jay and the team at Bloom have developed several features we have asked them for to make our customer experience simple! Support is top-notch and the interface is much easier to configure than other calendar apps we've used. I cannot recommend Bloom enough.

Madison Cheese Boards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:10ヶ月
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年7月10日

Thank you for your kind review and great feature suggestions! We always appreciate the opportunity to improve and expand our app.

We appreciate you!
Jay.

2022年6月26日

I've tried a couple of other delivery date apps and they were glitchy so I was looking to try something else. I was a little hesitant to try Bloom because it's quite new, but I'm glad I gave it a go because the app is easy to use and Jay was really quick and helpful with support. Highly recommend this app for any business that schedules deliveries or pickups.

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:3日
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年6月26日

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you giving our app a chance and glad it's working well for your business.

Best of luck!
Jay

2022年4月26日

Even though Bloom was designed for stores that offer pickup/deliver of flowers or other items, it turned out to be perfect for me to sell advertising space in my newsletter. I needed to be able to set limits on quantity sold per day and I needed to be able to set blackout dates. The Bloom app does both. And the Bloom developers were super helpful in getting me up and running. This looks like a great app!

LitNuts.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:4ヶ月
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年4月26日

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad that we could provide the functionality you needed. Best of luck!

Jay.

2022年3月14日

I had some difficulties in activating but the support was excellent, fast and helpful. everything was resolved, excellent !

awakewater.earth
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:約4時間
Shopsideが返信しました 2022年3月14日

Thank you for the kind words, glad we could assist!

Jay