Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 maggio 2024

Absolutely outstanding app and service provided by Leo! From the moment I started using this app, Leo was there to guide me through every step of the process. Not only is the app itself incredibly user-friendly and effective, but Leo's assistance took it to another level. Whenever I needed to make edits or encountered any challenges, Leo was quick to respond and went above and beyond to troubleshoot and find solutions. His patience, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set this app apart. I couldn't be more impressed and grateful for the support I received. Highly recommended!

Beigel Bake
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2024

Leo is phenomenal! We were facing a highly intricate shopping cart discount challenge that none of the off-the-shelf apps could resolve to our satisfaction. Leo exceeded all expectations by conducting in-depth research and developing custom codes that magically fulfilled our requirements. His expertise is truly unmatched!

Factory Price Jewelry
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

This app is worth much more! I had an agency that coded me a similar function, and what to say, it was expensive. No my needs changed to two goals and this app is so easy to handle (works out of the box) and is giving me such great result. i really love and recommend it!

VAPE DEALER
Germania
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

I have placed the Progress bar and am very satisfied so far. I contacted customer service with 2 questions and received immediate feedback with solutions, so the bar is now perfectly positioned. I can fully recommend it!

AchtixDruck
Germania
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

very useful app and a huge shout out to Leo for his great help! Highly recommend this great app. Great support as well.

Pet Shack
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Outstanding app and service from Leo. He helped troubleshoot through any edits I wanted to make. Much appreciated!

Vegepod Australia
Australia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Muy buena aplicación para hacer más visibles las promociones que tengas, tanto el envío gratis como productos regalos o más. Personalizable y permite varios idiomas, esto está genial!
Los programadores han sido muy amables ayudandonos a configurarlo. Muy recomendable :)

Lafloid
Spagna
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 dicembre 2023

Really great product with a modern design. I have been looking for a multi-stage progress bar and couldn't find one on the shopify app store, until I found BlueCart! Great support and customization for my store and highly customizable.

OZ Smart
Australia
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 gennaio 2024

I'm writing to express my gratitude for the excellent support I received from Leo while using the BlueCart ‑ Upsell Progress Bar app on my Shopify store. Leo promptly assisted in integrating the progress bar, and his quick resolution of an issue with its disappearance during quantity addition was impressive.

Leo's responsiveness, detailed explanations, and visual aids made the support process transparent and effective. The progress bar now seamlessly aligns with my store's design.

Thank you for the outstanding service, and I look forward to continued positive experiences with BlueCart.

GEOVANTE
Taiwan
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

I love this app! The setup was straightforward, and the features are exactly what I needed to enhance my customers' shopping experience. Special thanks to Leo, who was incredibly helpful and guided me through the setup process. His support made everything so much easier. Highly recommend this app!

Wheel&Barrow Home
Australia