Bold Subscriptions , 379 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de maio de 2024

Customer service is super helpful! I was struggling to help a customer and Krupa did everything they could to help me find the right solution! The tips I was given will be saved in the event I run into the same issues again.

Jack59
Canadá
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 8 de maio de 2024

So glad Krupa could help! We strive for excellent service, and appreciate the 4 stars.

18 de abril de 2024

Krupa did a great job trouble shooting. Quick turn around too!

Keto Brainz Nootropics
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 8 de maio de 2024

We're happy to hear Krupa was able to help you out! Thanks for the review.

8 de março de 2024

I used to love Bold, I have been a customer since 2016. But both Apps and the Customer service has declined and is horrible! I had to uninstall all Bold apps to include this one.

Southern Elegance
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 15 de março de 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointment, especially from a long-time customer like yourself. We genuinely value your loyalty and feedback. We're committed to providing excellent service and would love the opportunity to make this right. Unfortunately, since the app has been uninstalled, we're unable to assist directly at this time. Nonetheless, we're continuously striving to improve, and your feedback will certainly be taken into account as we work towards enhancing our products and services.

25 de abril de 2024

Easy to talk to, fast to help. Happy with the service and with the revenue this app brings to my business!

Live Hermosa
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 8 de maio de 2024

We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience! Our team is always happy to help, and knowing the app is boosting your business makes our day. Thanks for the 5 star review!

18 de fevereiro de 2024

Do not - DO NOT - get this app for subscription management. I used them for years and things used to be great, including the customer service. It is now a dumpster fire (customer service refused to help us with a minor integration issue and as a result our subscriptions were down for over 2 months...it was an actual nightmare to get it resolved. The craziest thing was we had had this issue before and they had fixed it no problem; the support team has narrowed their scope tremendously).

I repeatedly tried to book a call with them during those 2 months so that we could solve this issue faster; they refused. Email responses would take a week to hear back from them. Only once I threatened to leave Bold was the ability to book a call suddenly made available. Just skip the headache and get Recharge.

Little Creek Lamb & Beef
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 21 de fevereiro de 2024

We are terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Bold Subscriptions. We truly take this to heart and hope to turn this around for you. I can see that our team has been in touch with you over the last couple of days to get your issues resolved. We appreciate your ongoing patience while we help resolve your issues.

13 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer service via chat was very helpful. Irfan understood the problem I had and fixed it immediately. Also sent an aritcle on how it was fixed in case I have the problem again in the future.

K&K Skin Products
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 21 de fevereiro de 2024

I'm glad that Irfan was able to help! Thanks for choosing Bold!

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Muy caros para el servicio que ofrece y la atención al cliente es muy mala. Muchos problemas en su instalación y durante su uso. No se actualizan para nada.

Artmonía Café
Espanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 27 de fevereiro de 2024

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with Bold Subscriptions and appreciate you submitting your feedback. We have forwarded your concerns over to our Product team to help improve Bold Subscriptions for the future.

9 de março de 2024

would like to see a pickup feature for customers to choose from or switch out between delivery and pickup.

mealsbychefswole
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 14 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! We'll be sure to keep this in mind for future development!

22 de março de 2024

I'm just getting started with the app, but I have to say that Irfan in customer service is AMAZING. I had a little trouble getting a few things to work and he took careof them all quickly and also sent me instructions so if I could do it myself if I needed to fix something in the future.

tooktake
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 8 de maio de 2024

Irfan's a customer service wizard! Thrilled to hear he helped you tackle those initial hurdles. Now you're equipped to unlock the full potential of Bold and take your Subscriptions to the next level!

2 de abril de 2024

We've been using Bold for several years now. We were a bit anxious of switching from V1 to the new version, but I must say that 1: The tool works great, but even better 2: the support is great. (Shout out to Daniel, Krupa and Chandan)

Would definitely recommend.

Ginbutler
Dinamarca
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 8 de maio de 2024

Music to our ears! We're so glad the transition to V2 went smoothly and that Daniel, Krupa, and Chandan made the switch a breeze. Thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review!