Bold Subscriptions , 379 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Great customer service! Had a technical issue on Bold and Chandan and the online chat team have been very helpful and helped us resolve the issue in no time. Thank you.

de-liver-ance
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that Chandan was able to help you so efficiently!

24 de janeiro de 2024

this subscription app has quite a few customizable pieces to help me get my products exactly how i'd like them. we sell pretty nuanced and only on a yearly subscription, and once set up, bold does it all for me.

Okra & Molly
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 26 de janeiro de 2024

We are humbled by your kind review. We are so glad that we can meet your unique requirements and wish you continued success! Thanks for choosing Bold!

Editado a 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Bold works good for us. Still getting used to everything after migration from Bold V1, but overall it works fine.

Aprika Life
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for writing in with your feedback! We are sorry to hear that things fell short of your expectations. Our team has reached out to provide assistance and clarify Shopify's requirement to move to an app that supports the Shopify checkout. We hope to get you back on track as quickly as possible!

11 de janeiro de 2024

Bold has been amazing in us being able to set up subscriptions, the integration into shopify has really helped us to expand our services of products!

Great app, customer service has been awesome, would recommend to anyone who is looking to add recurring payments and subscriptions!

The Pilates Shop
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for such a wonderful review. This truly makes our day! We can't wait to see your business grow with Bold! Cheers!

27 de janeiro de 2024

We used the 1.0 version of this app and are thrilled with all the updates and changes to this new version. The integration into Shopify is seamless and the intuitive way the app works is fantastic for someone like me who is so not tech savvy. Can't thank Bold enough for all their help and the ability to maximize my sales with recurring revenue. Their support is phenomenal as well!

LuxIllume
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

We are so happy to read your review! Thanks so much for writing in. This is exactly what we strive to provide — helpful support and an easy, seamless experience for all to enjoy! We look forward to your continued success with Bold!

26 de janeiro de 2024

Easy, Simple & Great!

This app is a fabulous add on for any e-commerce site trying to maximize reoccurring revenue. Easy and fast to install, straight forward intuitive interface on both front and back ends and works great! Highly recommended!

ACCA KAPPA
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review, we appreciate you taking the time to write in! Reviews like yours truly make our day! Thanks for your kind words and thanks for choosing Bold!

25 de janeiro de 2024

Bold has the best apps, for the best price, with the best support. I’ve been using them for the better part of a decade and it finally became time for me to migrate away from Recharge when they raised the prices of our plan. Chaysen and his team made the process so easy. Everyone we worked with was incredibly responsive.

inStride Running
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

We are over the moon to read your review! Our team works hard to ensure the very best support for our merchants - this will truly make their day. Thank you for taking the time to write in. We excited to watch your growth with Bold!

31 de janeiro de 2024

Krupa was very kind and quick to provide answers to my multiple questions.

Fiori and Fern
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for your review and lovely words for Krupa, we'll be sure to pass along your feedback!

18 de janeiro de 2024

The app has been a great and easy-to-use tool to manage our subscriptions. It has saved us a lot of time and money by automating all the processase related to subscription management.

Hampton Coffee Company
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 23 de janeiro de 2024

Your review makes our day! We are just thrilled to hear that you are finding Bold Subscriptions so easy to use. Thank you for choosing Bold!

25 de janeiro de 2024

Bold is a crucial stepping stone for growth in any online retail business, offering customers opportunities to set up subscriptions to relive stress of having to constantly re-order. As well as helping companies secure future set orders. Bold support/customer services have been a wonderful help in any required support or questions.

Jackson Reece
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 26 de janeiro de 2024

Our customer success team will be thrilled to read your review. Thanks so much for your kind words! We are happy to be a part of your success and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!