Bold Subscriptions , 379 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 70% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de janeiro de 2024

Wonderful and helpful customer service!!! Love this app and recommend it to other small businesses constantly!

GumiPoni
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 15 de janeiro de 2024

We are so happy to hear you are loving Bold Subscriptions. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in about your experience - our support team will love it too! Thanks for choosing Bold!

10 de janeiro de 2024

Works reliably for our basic use cases, many thanks

Wurth Additive Group
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
20 de janeiro de 2024

Very useful for monthly subscription on books.

Sherlock Holmes Books by MX Publishing
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 23 de janeiro de 2024

We just love to hear you are finding Bold Subscriptions so useful for your business - this truly makes our day! Thank you so much for writing in with your kind review!

19 de janeiro de 2024

It has been easy to install and use.

Global Positive News
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic customer service! Transition from v1 to v2 was seamless, and now backend is much more user friendly.

Lost Sock Roasters
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 26 de janeiro de 2024

We are so happy to hear you had a seamless experience and are enjoying the new version. Our migrations team will be thrilled to read your feedback! Thanks so much for your support and thanks for choosing Bold!

26 de janeiro de 2024

Great app. I've been using this to manage my subscription vegan meals for years now.

Vegin' Out
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2023

We worked with Krupa from their Support Team and he was efficient and resolved our concern quickly. Highly recommend!

Tower Roasting Co
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear that Krupa was able to resolve your concerns in a quick turnaround. Thanks for choosing Bold!

9 de janeiro de 2024

Best subscription app I have found! Super easy to install and any slight user errors on my part the Krupa from their customer service team was able to help me asap!

Mountains & Mermaids
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you are finding the app easy to use and that Krupa was able to help you so efficiently! Thanks for choosing Bold!

11 de janeiro de 2024

We love this app. It's been easy to use and drives repeat business.

Evridge Farms
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2024

The back-end management for subscriptions is wonderful. Anytime there are issues the BOLD team is quick to respond and resolve.

Flourish & Roam
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 23 de janeiro de 2024

We are so glad to hear you are so happy with Bold Subscriptions! Our team is always happy to help you grow your subscription business. Thanks so much for your kind review!