BON Loyalty Rewards Referrals , 998 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 98 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. maaliskuu 2023

Best app for loyalty program!

But I hope one day it could be come out the function for user to change the earn points rule more flexiable.

And BEST customer service ever for all the shopify apps I have used so far!

Homerunpet-JP
Japani
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
Smartify Apps vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for being willing to accompany us on our journey to development. Your compliment on the app's user-friendly Support service truly encouraged us to try even harder to optimize.

Just one more thing: we set a high standard for the app's possibility. More and more features are being researched and developed to fulfill merchants' requirements. Please share with us your idea. Even though new point-earning rules can take time to be produced, educated and launched, we always listen to customers' opinions to find the best.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the Chat widget or via the Support mailbox: help@bonloyalty.com

Cara
Customer Support Manager
https://bonloyalty.com/

15. maaliskuu 2023

We've only just started using (not even fully configured yet) but our first experience with Bon customer support was in their assistance in importing our customer list, and their assistance was AWESOME and fast! Can't wait to get using the app!

The Clean Pantry
Kanada
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
Smartify Apps vastasi 16. maaliskuu 2023

Hello The Clean Pantry team,

Thanks so much for your review! Our whole team is reading your nice words on how the team has assisted you to import data and set up the new Loyalty prohram! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the experience with BON service!

Just one more thing: A 4-star review seems not really like an entirely satisfactory experience. Here at BON, we truly hope to assist you with all our effort and bring back the best service possible. How can we continue to support you? What else we can do to make it to a 5* experience in your heart?

Let us hear more about your feedback! Have a wonderful day! ^^

Cara
BON team

1. joulukuu 2022

it seems to be fairly easy to set up and customise, but I have doubts the legitimacy of many of the reviews on this app (and many others for that matter). In practice though I've spent about an hour going through all of the various tabs and customising content to my webstore and it all looks good. I'll update the review once I've had it active and running for a while so I can let you know about user experience and any noticable benefits to my business.

The Lion's Tower
Iso-Britannia
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Noin 10 tuntia
Smartify Apps vastasi 1. joulukuu 2022

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your detailed review! Our team is reading your sweet words on how easy set up and customized our app is! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the satisfying experience with BON service!

All reviews you are reading about us on this page are real, they come from many many customers that BON team has assisted. Some customers are very enthusiastic to post a review right away but some wait for a longer time until they have insights about our product. We are always willing to hear more feedback from our beloved customers, that makes the core of our value: ready to improve, work hard for better service!

Feel free to experience our BON app fully and share your review again! Have a wonderful day! ^^

Cara
BON team

1. marraskuu 2022

Was super easy to setup, not much action yet so will see how it goes
Was super easy to setup, not much action yet so will see how it goes

Cook with FIKA
Kanada
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 13 päivää
Smartify Apps vastasi 1. marraskuu 2022

Hello dear,

Thanks so much for your positive review! Our team is reading your sweet words on how easy set up our app is! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the experience with BON service!

Just one more thing: A 4-star review seems not really like an entirely satisfactory experience. Here at BON, we truly hope to assist you with all our effort and bring back the best service possible. How can we continue to support you and the Cook-with-Fika team? What else we can do to make it to a 5* experience in your heart?

Let us hear more about your feedback! Have a wonderful day! ^^

Cara
BON team

23. syyskuu 2022

It is very easy to use! But, recently, I’m having problems with points not being updated. I contacted them about it and their customer support is quick and great! But, it happened twice already.. I hope it won’t keep happening again :(

Building Roots PH
Filippiinit
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
Smartify Apps vastasi 28. syyskuu 2022

Dear Building Roots PH,

Our team truly appreciate your detailed and thoughtful feedback! We're so glad that you notices our easy-to-use interface. Eventually there will be a slow update regarding the points amount. But please rest assured that you - and our beloved merchants - deserve the best support ever! Your precious support motivates us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to drop us a line via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

All the best,
Mia
BON Team.

18. syyskuu 2022

Super easy to set up but won't let me do anything from mobile device. Have to set it up and maintain it from laptop. On the customer side, they also can't sign up or sign in to my reward program from a mobile device. Just a blank white screen. Works fine from a laptop though. Clearly in need of a lot of development. Otherwise a great app, easy to use and fun to customize.

immersiveterrain
Kanada
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: Päivä
Smartify Apps vastasi 18. syyskuu 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Your compliment on the app's user-friendly features truly encouraged us to try even harder to improve our product. Nothing is more wonderful than having customers who are always willing to experience new products - give feedback - and accompany us on our journey to develop.

However, we set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our front-end widget. Our server was in maintenance mode last night and the speed for loading widgets was slower for a few minutes. Although we notified our old shop owners via chat, we are sorry for not giving you a "heads up" sooner.

Now, the app's performance is back to normal. You and your clients can easily access the BON Loyalty program with just one click. See here:
https://prnt.sc/xGMxR084ImGT (Click on the link to see my screenshot)

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via the Chat widget or via the Support mailbox: help@bonloyalty.com

Cara
Customer Support Executive
https://bonloyalty.com/

19. elokuu 2022

I have been using this app for a while now and it has been wonderful. I experienced a bug once but one of their customer service agents, Isaac, helped me solve the problem in no time. Great customer service and a wonderful app.

Coco Rosey
Nigeria
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 4 kuukautta
Smartify Apps vastasi 22. elokuu 2022

[Update 02 November]

Hi again Folake,

It's been a long time since we heard from you. Our team hopes that you are having a wonderful day!

When we received your review, we are very glad that you love our app. Thanks for your sweet words on how easy set up our app is! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the experience with BON service!

But, a 4-star review seems not really like an entirely satisfactory experience. Here at BON, we truly hope to assist you with all our effort and bring back the best service possible. How can we continue to support you and the Coco Rosey team? What else we can do to make it to a 5* experience in your heart?

Let us hear more about your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Cara
BON team

----------------------------

[Update 19 August]

Dear Folake,

I hope this letter doesn't disturb your workday.

I'm Anna, customer support team leader at App BON Loyalty Rewards & Referral App. I'm reaching out to ask about your thoughts after leaving a 4* review.

First, I would like to thank you for your feedback, my support agent, Issac, is extremely happy that he could assist you. And I genuinely appreciate your taking the time to consider BON application.

Let me explain a little bit about your "bug" on the widget (which is actually not a "bug"). The theme on the Shopify store directly afftected our app. Therefore, when you perform the theme switch operation, you should click on the option "SYNC TO SHOPIFY THEME" to update the widget's code, and then the widget will be displayed on your store. We're trying to find the best experience for our customers, we design this button to keep our app running simultaneously while you change the Shopify Theme.

If you have any further requests, we will go all out to make sure you can rest assured and be satisfied.

Thank you so much,
Anna
BON team

1. heinäkuu 2022

The ease of set-up is amazing, it's very self explanatory and easy to play with. I have not fully been able to use it yet or see it in action but I am excited. Emile was a huge help as well! Super friendly and nice!

Majick Happens
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 7 kuukautta
Smartify Apps vastasi 4. heinäkuu 2022

[Update 02 November]

Hi again,

It's been a long time since we heard from you. Our team hopes that you are having a wonderful day!

When we received your review, we are very glad that you love our app. Thanks for your sweet words on how easy set up our app is! It's so kind of you taking the time to share with other merchants the experience with BON service!

But, a 4-star review seems not really like an entirely satisfactory experience. Here at BON, we truly hope to assist you with all our effort and bring back the best service possible. How can we continue to support you and the Majick Happens team? What else we can do to make it to a 5* experience in your heart?

Let us hear more about your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Cara
BON team

--------------
[Update July 1, 2022]

Dear Majick Happens,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for leaving such detailed review and sharing your opinion! In BON, we really value our beloved merchants - and therefore your feedback is highly appreciated by us.
We are extremely grateful to you for choosing us and we are even more pleased to hear that there is a room for improvement and we promise that we will work hard on this point to polish it till perfection. Thank you so much for letting us know 🤩

Please reach out if you have any questions, we’d love to chat with you!
Best regards,
Mia
BON team

Muokattu 9. kesäkuu 2022

Amazing app with excellent User interface and dashboard. I had a question on the rewards and Emile from customer service team did an amazing job in clarifying it. Only thing was that I was unable to choose multiple collections when my customers redeem their points and so I am unable to use this app. Hope this will be available in the future release. All the best to the entire team!

Bliss Tree GA
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 32 minuuttia
Smartify Apps vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2022

Dear Bliss Tree GA team

Thank you for your detailed and thoughtful feedback 😊! Emile and the whole BON team appreciate your time trying us and giving us a wonderful suggestion about multiple collection feature. We do acknowledge that there are many things we need to improve to make BON best suit your need and we'll work tirelessly to do that.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to help@bonloyalty.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Mia
BON Team.

7. kesäkuu 2022

I have just started using the app, so far so good. Had a quick question today and Anna was great with getting me all set!!!

Changes Clothing Co LLC
Yhdysvallat
Sovelluksen käyttöaika: 3 päivää
Smartify Apps vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2022

Dear Changes Clothing Co LLC

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! I want you to know that being able to assist you in your business is the highest prize for us. We acknowledge that no one is perfect and there are some points we need to improve in order to make you and other customers fully satisfied. We'll try harder to continue providing you with the kind of product and service you deserve. ❤️

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or help@bonloyalty.com.

Best regards,
Mia
BON team